Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2923
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2923)
Sorter etter:
Zhongquan S. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2015
Room too small

Service, Cleanliness, Locale
8,7
pleasant.
Triotisna F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
a nice hotel with standard price

nice people for reservation, the clean room, and the space of room is also ok
8,7
Monika K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Good location. Room a bit small but clean.

Good location.
7,3
Good
Michael H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Business Hotel in a good location

Location, Price, Environtment
8,3
I got Studio Room. Even though I book for triple room. Room Size is quite small and 2 level inside. because I bring small children, so Its a little bit dangerous because my son go up and go down all the time and the stairs is also small. This hotel located in the nice location in Bugis Area. Its very easy to find food and go around for shopping & sightseeing. Even though currently there is MRT Project in front of the hotel road. So the access move to the car park area behind. Over all, Its a good hotel to stay.
Indriati T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
Comfy tiny room

Good location, clean comfy super tiny room, good city view
10
Very easy to reach from MRT station, good city view, very clean, good staffs. But the room is super duper tiny. Anyhow, since we stayed outside of the hotel most of the days, this tiny room is ignorable.
Alejandro S. Par Argentina, 25. juni 2015
The hotel has excellent location, nice small rooms

Location-Staff-Value
7
Average good.
Shinta Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
best stay at best price

next to mrt, clean, good value of money
9
When i got the room it was smoking room, so i ask to change room. Well then i got the other room which is smells new and clean, very comfortable except the bed. the bed a little bit mushy. All the rest is quite good and its very near to mrt station
Suon C. Foretningsreisende Cambodia, 23. juni 2015
Location is good

Location, staff and cleanses
6,3
It is not bad. I like location. It is near buguis junction. A lot of food available.
Jian L. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2015
MRT Construction

Near to bras basah, cheap for bugis area
6,3
everything was okay however the recent mrt construction has made the hotel to be slightly more inconvenient as how it was supposed to be. it should be reflected in the price and add a disclosure note to the potential customers prior to booking
Shinta Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. juni 2015
next to MRT, best price for good hotel

location, value of money, clean
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01