Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1670 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1670)
Sorter etter:
Consuelo M. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
we really had a great time!

location, nice staff, service
5,3
we had a great time. the hotel is good and centrally located for easy access everywhere.
Chee P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 21. juli 2014
Relatively tight spare compare western hotels.

Strategic location for bus and MRT.
7,7
Very nice customer service/flexible and accommodating. Area under renovation till 2017.
Seow Y. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
city budget hotel

in the city, near MRT, food center nearby
7
noisy even midnight as there is construction around the hotel, near to train station & food center, in the city
Irene L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
it was great

the price was good for hotel this small.. the location also near Bras Basah MRT and also not very far away from Bugis MRT and shopping center.. there is 7eleven and 24hrs food court
7
It was great.. i had a good experience staying at this hotel..
Chye L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. juli 2014
noisy

nothing
4,7
so so
Jittima K. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2014
good place

in town
8,7
confortable for stay close by town easy to shopping
Surajade P. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Easy to travel by smrt. Near by orchard road.

Easy to go Cleanliness Costly
6,7
Enjoy with my family. Near by food court 24hrs Room was very clean and comfortable.
Set Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
room too small but clean & tidy

centralised, clean, easy access
6,7
Chan L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Economics

friendly staff, convenience, location centrally
6
so far so good. the only things which need to be improve that it's much more better if have extra pillow, tissue box on desk which is standard in most of hotel.
John S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Don't believe the pictures, the rooms are SMALL.

close to MRT, close to discount food
4,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02