Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3536 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3536)
Sorter etter:
Deanna B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Pretty Good Deal!

Location, Staff & Agoda's Deal
7
I was quite apprehensive prior my stay due to all the warnings about MRT construction in front of the hotel. But all my worries melted away as I arrived at the hotel. The hotel management ensured to reroute traffic appropriately (we got dropped off at the hotel per se, no walking miles before reaching hotel). Also, they preblocked us at a high floor - didn't even need to request. All staff were accommodating and did not hesitate to go the extra mile for us. Kudos to the V Hotel Bencoolen Team!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maynard D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. februar 2016
room not clean ... many hairs around

location, kinda value for money, pleasant surrounding
6
so-so... its ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maxene S. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Best hotel in Singapore!!!

Price, location and service
8
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yohannes P. Par Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
V for Value, V for Versatility.

location, friendly staff members, easy booking
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai H. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
Holiday trip

Location strategic, friendly staff,
5
The room is small, air conditioning is not functioning well,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Holy T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. januar 2016
Very small 4 star hotel

Location,
5,7
Room too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reyner R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. januar 2016
Value for Money

Location, Price, Location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yolanda B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. januar 2016
Comfortable stay

Accommodating staff, affordable rate, allowed late chk out
7,7
We have a pleasant stay, but the facade of the hotel was blocked by an ongoing construction of the mrt bencoleen station which made us pass thru the back door of the hotel. Nevertheless, the street at the back is safe and is a shortcut going to Bugis shopping centers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chyntia C. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. januar 2016
Near to MRT station

Clean, good location, near kopitiam
7,3
It was pleasant. It is located very near to bras basah mrt station. It is also located near eatery place, just walking distance from the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chyntia C. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. januar 2016
Near to MRT station

Clean, good location, near kopitiam
7,3
It was pleasant. It is located very near to bras basah mrt station. It is also located near eatery place, just walking distance from the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07