Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3053
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3053)
Sorter etter:
Jaga N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. august 2015
Room is too small

Around the hotel you can buy food easily and it's convenient .
3,3
My room dest was not clean at all !! Especially the dest has stain .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicki B. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2015
Well priced, comfortable and compact

Price, location and price!
8
The hotel was comfortable and a very good price for Singapore but the room was small and basic. The price was 3 star and the hotel was 3 star. But staff were helpful, the room was clean and it had everything you need but just not a lot of space.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dewi A. Par Singapore, 30. august 2015
nice room and location but..

nice room, easy location, good customer service
8
Everything was good especially the front officers but it wasn't a good stay if someone who is easily annoyed with noises like me. Noises can be heard cleary from the room if someone from other room bang the door or people who walk pass talking. I was waken up by some kids/todler at 3am who cried at the corridor, scolded by his mum or something. noises can be heard as early as 7am when the housekeeping started to clean up other rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tweechai K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 29. august 2015
Near mrt

Fast service for checkin and checkout
7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2015
..

..
10
..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anh T. Par Vietnam, 24. august 2015
Friendly hotel

location, friendly staff, clean
7,3
Bencoolen is ok. Because the price is cheap for the hotel near center city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tam L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 23. august 2015
noisy due to construction nearby

location
6
may come back again if the price is better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cathrine T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Disappointing

Location, staffs
4,3
Mediocre
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debbie E. Par Philippines, 21. august 2015
Good

Clean
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharifah N. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 21. august 2015
Very Good Hotel Near to MRT station 👍🏻😊

Clean, pleasant n good staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06