eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2572 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (2572)
Sorter etter:
Glena G. Par Philippines, 5. mars 2015
Cozy

Location. Swimming pool. Price
7,7
We have had an amazing time. Best to stay during weekdays. We enjoyed the cozy environment esp in the morning city view and coffee session by the pool. We considered going back. Cleanlines is commendable as well.
Sinnappan T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. mars 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
Donyale F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. mars 2015
Good nights skeep

Price, location and service!
9,3
Very enjoyable M I will use them again!
Wenan T. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. mars 2015
Good location

Clean, new, hot water working
6
Hmm..not a bad one but the room is too small!
Mohammad R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. februar 2015
A Good place to stay

Location, value and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasent stay at this hotel, location is near from MRT and easy access to culinary place around.
Elsie Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. februar 2015
Overall good hotel

Convenient Location, Cleanliness, Good value
8,7
Hotel was a bit hard to locate at first But overall good place, standard room good enough for 2 persons. Great location, within distance to Bugis and Bras Basah MRT station.
Deborah K. Gruppe Singapore, 26. februar 2015
Good stay

It was surprisingly clean, the staff were very nice and accomodative, and the rooms were neat (rainshowers in the toilet)
8,3
It was a small but practical place, and I was pleased with the stay. The staff at the reception counter were accommodative and polite, especilaly when I requested for a high floor; also, they agreed to my request for an early check-in, which I didnt use in the end, as well as an early check-out. It is a convenient location, except that due to the current renovation in the area, it might be slightly harder to find the place.
Edward A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Great for tourist on a budget

Location closeby to MRT, food places nearby, rooms are clean
8,7
It was good, however the room was a little smaller than expected, the pictures didn't quite look that small but being there in person, it's rather small. Great location though, very closeby to the MRT and food places.
Yi F. Foretningsreisende China, 24. februar 2015
stay in middle of city

internet, location, friendly staff
6,7
hard to find the place given MRT construction on-going in bencoolen street
Ippei O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. februar 2015
Not satisfied

Location
4,3
No Landry service during the holidays, but other hotel does. Pool was small and not having sunshine, even if the web site says as outdoor pool.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05