eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2096 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (2096)
Sorter etter:
Woanlan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
small rooms

comfortable bed, clean toilet and clean sheets
6
a lot of room in a small place with very little privacy. location is inconvenient due to the new mrt station that is currently under construction. had better stay with other hotels
Marivic L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
very small room but clean and accommodating staff

clean
7,3
Ping Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Thank you for upgrade room for me on my birthday

Location good. Hotel staff so nice, very polite and very helpful.
9,3
Thank you for upgrade the room for me on my birthday
William P. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Excellent

Welcoming/ Excellent Seevice/ Clean & Comforable
9,3
Excellent. Enjoyed my stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel
Lou R. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Clean but small room.Construction on going outside

Clean but small room, polite stuff, AC is very cool!
7
An P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Excellent 3 star HOtel

Quite Central Location, Clean Room, Efficient reception
8,3
I made a mistake on the booking with V HOtel Bugis. The Front desk manager attended to me and sorted things in 30mins. Efficient check in. Clean Room, Comfy bed and just next to a MRT for easy access to central.
Ong D. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Value hotel

Price, location and cleaniness
8
Great.
Munmun H. Gruppe Bangladesh, 18. oktober 2014
Avg hotel for budget stay, convenient location

- Near to Bras Basah MRT station,
6,7
Munmun H. Gruppe Bangladesh, 18. oktober 2014
Good location, too small room

Near Bras Basah station, Closer to Orchad st, Cleanliness
7,3
Even though the hotel rooms are ridiculously small, we chose to stay back due to cleanliness as well as the location advantage. The bathrooms are too small to even move around and also the rooms are not equipped to handle big luggage. The pool area was nice and clean. I would probably come back to the hotel for its location advantage and maybe next time get a room with balcony i/o getting a superior double.
Agus A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
The location is closer to MRT than I was thought

Close to bus stop & MRT station, many resto & food stall
9
Although the hotel frontage is blocked by MRT construction, there is no problem at all. We can walk through a pedestrian corridor and vehicle (car/taxi) can approach the lobby from rear entrance.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08