eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1684 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1684)
Sorter etter:
John K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. juli 2014
Small room could not swing a cat.

Location, hard from there.
5
OK for one night but room was very small despite being the deluxe. Bed was OK but balcony was just about same size as room. Would have designed much better with room size increased.
Consuelo M. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
we really had a great time!

location, nice staff, service
5,3
we had a great time. the hotel is good and centrally located for easy access everywhere.
Chee P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 21. juli 2014
Relatively tight spare compare western hotels.

Strategic location for bus and MRT.
7,7
Very nice customer service/flexible and accommodating. Area under renovation till 2017.
Seow Y. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
city budget hotel

in the city, near MRT, food center nearby
7
noisy even midnight as there is construction around the hotel, near to train station & food center, in the city
Irene L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
it was great

the price was good for hotel this small.. the location also near Bras Basah MRT and also not very far away from Bugis MRT and shopping center.. there is 7eleven and 24hrs food court
7
It was great.. i had a good experience staying at this hotel..
Chye L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. juli 2014
noisy

nothing
4,7
so so
Janet M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Cute

Nice, Good and Cute
8
Overall stay in this hotel is very good. This is not my first trip to this hotel but quite a number of times. Very comfortable in terms of convenient (nearby to airport and customer visit), good looking hotel, good staff personality and value for money. Very comfortable and enjoyed my stay in this hotel although am for conference stay and business trip. Will surely use this hotel in due course too. Very satisfying with my stay in this hotel
Jittima K. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2014
good place

in town
8,7
confortable for stay close by town easy to shopping
Surajade P. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Easy to travel by smrt. Near by orchard road.

Easy to go Cleanliness Costly
6,7
Enjoy with my family. Near by food court 24hrs Room was very clean and comfortable.
Set Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
room too small but clean & tidy

centralised, clean, easy access
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04