Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2969
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2969)
Sorter etter:
Toh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. juli 2015
not reli comfortable

staff polite
6,7
not recommended to stay! hotel not suitable for us to stay n hotel room price very expensive; not feel comfortable; old hotel w old condition
Karie W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 22. juli 2015
location is good, towel hv hair on it no good.

location very good
5,7
Convenient
T T. Småbarnsfamilie Myanmar, 21. juli 2015
My point of view

location
3,7
the room r extremely small n packed.
Rossy W. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Hotel is handy to eveywhere, nice and clean.

Location is in downtown bugis area, nice and clean.
7
It was good even the hotel location was not easy to find. Overall, this hotel can be one of the choice to stay.
Alfred W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
need a HR re' development. unhelpfull receptiionis

place near MRT
4
The biggest plus poin only the place n near the MRT.thats a good point. But.. Worst serve ever!! The reception too lazy to think about solving the problem.unhelpfull, Poor manner with Un polite expression almost rude. the bedroom layout s silly to put open wet area at the front. the food s very standard. The bed s clean, but we find small cocroach in the wardrobe.
Alief P. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Best Bang For Buck? Think again.

Service speed
6,3
The current development around Bencoolen Street is probably the main aspect that makes me put it as 'overrated'. It took me two taxi rides to get to the hotel. The first one dropped me off in front of Village Hotel in Arab Street, Bugis, and the second one drive around Bencoolen Street twice just to get to the place (probably the driver's fault for not seeing the signs) I can barely call an entrance. The lobby was fine, though. I checked-in in under 2 minutes. Thanks to easy access to Bras Basah bus stop and MRT, I only put the 'location' as poor. And, I'm not quite sure that if I go somewhere else other than Stadium I find that location as easy to access. The small room is fine for me, though I find the room was smaller than the advertised pic (I can live with that). However, it felt really small when I want to pray, so I should probably buy a bigger room next time. The AC was cold enough, but the bathroom, unfortunately, doesn't have separator between shower and toilet (forgive me if it's subjective). Come to the mysterious part where I heard non-stop snore throughout the night and stopped when I turn on the lights (is this a feature? LOL).
Zach T. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Location good and cheap

Cheap, location good and clean
9,3
Location was good, price was pretty decent for a Singapore hotel. Rooms very clean and comfortable.
Guan W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
ok

location,near MRT
4,7
okok..room are small and different from picture
Ting C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Very poor check in system.
3
I checked in the room with breakfast but the cafe said that my room key presented belong to another room number. I checked with the reception and the staff said the room I slept ovenight was not yet check in according to their computer system. They had to go into our room and verified that we really stayed there with luggage but not ghost. They changed our key and we presented to the cafe again but the problem still exist in their computer system. I went back and forth between the cafe and the reception or a few time during my breakfast. What a mess! Very bad experience.
Wee L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
(Y)

Near mrt station, restaurant and 7E
8,7
Not bad

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05