Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3854 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3854)
Sorter etter:
Milo M. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2016
FILTRAV
6
EXCELLENT LOCATION.. ACCESSIBLE TO MRT..ROOM IS NICE AND CLEAN..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Enrico J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
Inconsistent price
3,3
Lost a phone charger when left my room. Booking from agoda price was 123 SGD + 20 SGD upgrade room, but hotel charge me 163 SGD for upgrade, inconsistent price from web. Location used to be good but now have ongoing construction. Staff help us book a taxi which only a good thing we love from this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manadhana S. Par Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
V hotel
6,7
Near bras basah mrt station Soon to have new mrt station Near food republic & starbucks & subway Cheer & seven eleven
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmed Z. Forretningsreisende Maldives, 20. mai 2016
MAD wit two eyes from Maldives
5
previously I have stayed in the Standard "Superior' rooms of this hotel and the cleanliness was always an issue. However I upgrade to Premier this time and it was so worth it. The cleanliness, the bed linen, towels ,,,,,,everything was a tier above.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thi H. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 18. mai 2016
Good location, very convenience on transport & foo
5
Good location, very convenience on transport & food Room is quite small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching L. Par Singapore, 18. mai 2016
Not 4 star at all!
3,3
Hotel was listed as '4 stars'. It's actually much more like 3 stars, and with less ambience of some of the better 3 stars. True, the MRT construction in front of it posed a problem (if u like to sleep in) but no effort seemed to be put in by the hotel mngt to mitigate /compensate for this inconvenience, esp since it touted itself as '4 stars'. Having to pay for parking in the hotel (no complimentary parking for guests) is a bummer too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil T. Par Australia, 18. mai 2016
Pleasant Stay
5,3
We had 5 nights in Singapore.The first 2 nights were spent out of Town while we attended a conference.We the relocated closer to the CBD, at V Hotel.How stay was pleasant and a great location. Staff were pleasant,special mention to "Henry" he was very helpful,pleasant and funny. Our room was small,but most of them are,Though the facilities were fine,bed comfy.Close to all Public transport,or to could walk if your up to it(20mins-1/2hr) we did it twice,though buses and trains right outside hotel.Train system is amazing,quick and efficient. Would defiantly stay here again.All hotels are expensive,V Hotel was pretty well priced considering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dewi K. Par Indonesia, 18. mai 2016
Gonna be very efficient location if the Bencoolen
4,3
food republic just around the corner for breakfast ala singaporean!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thị K. Reiste alene Vietnam, 17. mai 2016
Nice hotel
5,7
Good location near MRT and Bugis. Hotel is clean, nice white tea scent. Friendly and helful staff. I will come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles C. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. mai 2016
Over all good
5,7
Over all good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02