eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2360 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (2360)
Sorter etter:
Yasmeen M. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. desember 2014
My Review

Location location location
7,3
It was okay. Stayed for a night. Small room. Comfy bed. Comfy sheets. Two flat pillows with a slight unpleasant smell. Construction's happening in front of the hotel so it wasn't a pretty sight. It's a great location though.
Jo-Anne L. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Not bad

Air-corn, service, carpark
6,7
Edward T. Par Malaysia, 25. desember 2014
Entrance problem

Comfort, clean and good location
8
Ivy C. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Small Room

Location
5,3
Swee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. desember 2014
Good location

Location, resoanal price, quick check out
5,7
Rosidah S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. desember 2014
Rooms are SMALL

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Allowing early check-in and late check-out
5,3
It was really so-so. Firstly, it was difficult to find. Due to the construction, we have to make turns and turns before we arrived at the place. Parking is ample because no one actually parked there! No complimentary parking for guests... pfft! My father-in-law complained of having to hear noises at night.Maybe due to the construction, they did not have a good rest. The rooms looked big in the pictures but when we entered, it was totally different! Clean, yes.. BUT.. it's small!!! Would not really recommend the place unless you really have no other choice.
Lau L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
Average

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Near MRT station
7
Roads are under construction so it's quite inconvenient and noisy. But the hotel is clean and comfortable.
Abdulla S. Familie med store barn Maldives, 23. desember 2014
very well designed compact room

well desogned budget hotel, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8
In general good, inconvenient access due to road construction project. Location ok near shopping malls in orchard. Can reach west/east restaurents In walking distance.
William W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. desember 2014
Value for money for the location

Great location, clean room and value for money
7
Great location value for money stay.
Goh S. Par Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

The hotel, although room is small, it is modern, clean and comfortable. The location is great. The staffs are very friendly.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I will recommend to friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06