eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1990 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1990)
Sorter etter:
Pitha M. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. september 2014
Best location and price

Location price service
9,3
Few minutes walk to orchard rd. 100 m to mrt bras basah. Right at city central.
Sazali M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5,3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 29. september 2014
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4,3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 muslim chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay. By the way, those chambermaids wearing veils , are rude to white foreigners like me. They are not able to hide their disgust with infidels.
Mei Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Reasonably priced rooms

Location , price and fuss free
7,7
This hotel is conveniently located which is near to the mrt station. The rooms are small but price is reasonable. The rooms are clean. There is a construction going on nearby but noise is not much of a problem. There are quite a number of eateries near Bugis junction which is about 10 minutes walk. This hotel is good if you don't plan to stay long there. The check in and out services are efficient.
Kanokporn B. Gruppe Thailand, 28. september 2014
Good location

Location,facilities,clean
7,3
Hotel location is quite good. It's not far from SMRT and it's easy to travel to hotel from airport. Hotel is quite clean. But the room is very small and there are construction Bencoolen subway infront of the hotel. The pathway is difficult.
Stephen H. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. september 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen
3
no comments
Lisa L. Par Hong Kong, 27. september 2014
Location good and convenient but too small.

Location, wifi, clean
5
For couple is Ok, but no next time because room too small but valuable. I prefer to find a bigger room for the same value. The room too too small there is only have a bed no other cabinet.
Nishan S. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 26. september 2014
Very central and ideal for business travel

Location, Cleanliness and Location!
7,7
Scott D. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 26. september 2014
Fine hotel for the money

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,3
I was happy overall with my stay at V Hotel. The room was very small but clean and well lit. The cost was great for Singapore. The location, on the same block at the Bras Basah MRT exit and a short walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT exchange, was great. This is a no-frills room.
Jane S. Par Australia, 26. september 2014
good location

location, clean and comfortable room and efficient staff
9,3
the room is small but clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable .. wifi is fast .. there is a small bar fridge and safety deposit box so it was a great place for us to stay as were in transit .. there is a small french resto next door and a food hall at the end of the footpath and 2 convenience stores nearby .. highly recommend for short stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02