Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3799 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3799)
Sorter etter:
Siti A. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Unwellknown Hotel
3,3
we had tough time n situation looking for this hotel.Even singaporean also don't know where it is.Room too too small,other than that ok!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent A. Forretningsreisende France, 27. april 2016
Convenient
4
Nothing to add
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2016
Good location
4,7
The location is good. The food for breakfast is also good. Value for money,yes! The room is small but still i will recommend it to relatives and friends...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. april 2016
Disappointed in this hotel
3,3
Not convenient at all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mardiati G. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Small room
5,3
Small rooms, good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heidijanti K. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
clean and good location
5,7
The room was small, but very clean..Good location, near mini market. Sometimes forgot to be cleaned, but when I contact the receptionist, they clean the room right away
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. april 2016
review V hotel beencollen
5,3
Facility good, near with city and mrt station. The price also good.. very recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ali T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. april 2016
good place, my mum loves how clean the place is. :
6
Booked for my mum 3 nights here, hard to get there at first, but once u know how, its actually quite easy, will booked for my mumagain.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas Y. Par Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Small but good enough?
5
Room was a little smalll, but overall environment was good. Remote for the air conditioning was a bit weird
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracee P. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2016
Satisfactory
4,3
Requires shower curtain
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03