eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2544 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (2544)
Sorter etter:
Edward A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Great for tourist on a budget

Location closeby to MRT, food places nearby, rooms are clean
8,7
It was good, however the room was a little smaller than expected, the pictures didn't quite look that small but being there in person, it's rather small. Great location though, very closeby to the MRT and food places.
Yi F. Foretningsreisende China, 24. februar 2015
stay in middle of city

internet, location, friendly staff
6,7
hard to find the place given MRT construction on-going in bencoolen street
Lingyun T. Gruppe China, 23. februar 2015
It's very homey.

Quick and warm service; convenient location; soft bedsheet
7
Yin C. Par Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
cheap

cheap price. location acceptable. small room.
6,3
cheap price. location acceptable. small room.
Jamaica R. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Comfy room

Value for money, near mrt, comfy room
6,7
Good
Mulyati M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
For Small room too expensive

Nothing
8,7
Not good
George P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
nice hotels

nice, excellent, clean
9,7
Jinnawati J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
good hotel

clean, near MRT, staff performance is good
9,7
For our family was HAPPY
Sari I. Par Singapore, 20. februar 2015
good enough for a getaway

swimming pool and location
6,7
the bed could have been more comfy with better/more pillows instead of the existing 2. loved the pool though!
Jia W. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
good location, value for $

location was really good, just a block away from Cathay & Plaza Singapura.
6,7
It was good. You get what you pay for which is good. Rooms are dusty though, management should consider giving the room a good vacuum. Get the room facing Waterloo st for now as bencoolen st is closed for mrt construction. the pool and garden located right in the middle of the hotel was a nice touch! Rooms are not too soundproof as u can hear your neighbors doors opening & closing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01