eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1811 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1811)
Sorter etter:
Haslina N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Nice stay

Great location, friendly staff, decent breakfast
8
Long S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Always my choice to pick Vhotel Bencoolen

Near to everywhere, modern new design, clean
7,3
ALways my first choice to stay for my business at exhibition centre. close to everywhere, easy to find food nearby as Bugis is just a walking distance. highly recommended !
Wily W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. august 2014
very nice location

clean,good staff,good service
8
Nice,not very good at breakfast
Christina C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. august 2014
Mini no view room, near MRT

Very close to MRT and 24 hour food court, clean room
6,3
Chai F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Wifi Available, Good Room though a bit small

Location, wifi, freindly staff
8
Located at the central part of Singapore, transportation wise is easily accessible. Food are abundant in the vicinity. Friendly taff and clean room.
Muhammad N. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2014
pleasant

location, staff, effectiveness
8
Robert L. Par Indonesia, 16. august 2014
hidden gem hotel in brasbasah area

location, food, clean room
8,3
it's a good hotel for it's price, location, & there is a kopitiam within 2 minutes walk from the hotel. my only complain is the room is quite small.. but for that price, it's still acceptable.
Nurdlyana A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Good location, tiny room

Location, price and comfort.
7,7
Location wise this hotel is great. It's only a short walk away to bus station. Near to Orchard Road. The hotel room was really small though but it was clean which mattered the most to me.
Siti H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. august 2014
Great Location, Small room

Convenient, Clean and Friendly
7,3
Location was great, staff friendly but room is too small.
Jeffrey H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. august 2014
Normal stay for one night

Location, Environment, Pleasant Stay
7,7
Overall a pleasant stay for one night, quite a small room, room condition is normal. WIFI not so strong in room. But is a good location for city area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08