Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1221 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1221)
Hin Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. april 2014
Clean budget hotel for with good location

Location, location location
7
Francis G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. april 2014
Very good vacation hotel. Attentive staff.

Location, attentive staff, access to public transport
9,3
The staff helped us with an early check-in. They spoke English very well and were very courteous. This was our 2nd stay at the VHB and they have maintained their efficient and attentive service. The hotel is very accessible to buses and the Bras Basah MRT station. There is a Kopi Tiam, convenience stores, money changer and Subway sandwich shop very close by. All in all a good vacation for the family.
He H. Reiste alene China, 18. april 2014
location

good location
7,3
hotel is near mrt station very convenient. can shopping and entertaiment
Aero L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
Better not to stay in this hotel before 2017.

Room is small. Wifi keep disconnected. Breakfast is not good.
5,7
Since they are building a new MRT line right in front of the hotel, the site create noise at night, you will here the noise throughout the night. The station will be opened in 2017. Room is small. I was stay in a triple room, 2childs (5 & 11) AND 2 adult. There is not enough space for 2 check in luggage and 1 carry on trolley bag. Room is clean. Breakfast is not good. If you go after 9 am, you will difficult to find a plate for your food. Need to keep asking for the water. They provide the coffee with ground bean. Replenish food not good. Basically, this price for this hotel is not worth. I would rather pay a bit more for a larger size of room with no breakfast. Free in room Wifi keep disconnected. You need to keep sign in your account. Its free for 3 devices per room.
Garry H. Par Australia, 17. april 2014
Pleasant

Location price friendly staff
8
Pleasant.. No issues
Suh C. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2014
Excellent service

Friendly staff, location, clean
8,3
Staff are very friendly and helpful , easy access to public transport, direct at bras basah mrt station. The hotel location between bugis and orchard road, 7-11 just beside hotel, and there is 24 hrs food center also. Very fast check in and check out process. Room are bit small, but clean and bed are comfortable , room came with basic toiletry and hair dryer. Love the staff are always with smile even they are busy
Grace L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 15. april 2014
Nice and simple hotel

Location, clean, comfy room
7,3
This is my second time stay @ this hotel, everything ok, near with kopi tiam 24 hours
Tan Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2014
Just Normal stay and value for money, centralize

Value money, Centralize city, clean room
5,3
Value for Money and clean room, easy access to city and shopping @ Bugis mall
Meilina L. Par Indonesia, 15. april 2014
Room was very small

Location
5,7
Within walking distance to mrt station however the room size is very small...
Nikolaos S. Reiste alene Greece, 15. april 2014
Quite good I would say

Clean, Centraly located and nearby shopping areas
4,7
Not recommended hotel. Extremely small rooms and very very poor breakfast in quality, quantity and variety of offered food/fruits/sweets.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04