Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bad V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Svømmebasseng
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 272
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2991
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2991)
Sorter etter:
Eko P. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. august 2015
Amazing

Studio Room, location, facilities
8
It's amazing benefit when you compare between the price and the facilities you're receiving.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jagdeep S. Foretningsreisende India, 30. juli 2015
Good for one night stay.

Location, Location & Location.
6
Good but the entrance is temporary blocked because of metro station coming up just in front of Hotel. It will be a great hotel in terms of location once metro station comes up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olgha U. Par Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
clean and comfort

Room is clean, not big but sufficient, bathroom clean, bed is comfortable, location good but subway construction going on till 2017.
8
only one night, our indian neighbour were a bit loud during night but everything else perfect. We did not had breakfast so no comment on this
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. juli 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, comfortable bed
9
It was a good stay. First time staying here. Good, convenient location, despite the road in front of the hotel being closed due to MRT construction. Friendly staff. Speedy check in and check out process.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brendan J. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. juli 2015
Reality

V Hotel Bencoolen
3,3
Reception staff adequate, room barely clean, overpriced for location and quality. Irons and ironing boards are dreadful. This hotel is being run down. I recommend stay elsewhere. And Agoda, highly recommend you do NOT PERMIT self rating by hotels. This one is a farce.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kobus F. Familie med store barn South Africa, 29. juli 2015
Fair

Affordable
6
It was fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meydio O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
Only local tv channels

Location
6,3
"OK" would sum it up. Room is cramped; to be polite. Only local tv channels due to construction work outside the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fadjarriani S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
V hotel Bencoolen is a pleasant hotel to stay

Clean, comfort, near mrt and foodcourt
8,3
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ratna S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
the services were not as expected.

near the MRT station, easy to find the convenient store and near to the shopping mall
4,3
I Felt dissapointed with the services. They did not tidy up the room until we complained. And it was not clean as expected or as what other hotel does...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan K. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
DEFINITELY NOT a 4-star & Not Value for Money
3,3
(1) Reception Guest is pleasant/OK. (2)Lobby is small and worse than a 3 star hotel. (3)Rooms are so tiny. I booked 2 rooms for 4 and 1 with balcony. The balcony is bigger than the rooms with a queen size bed and 1 side table of 40cm side table and 1 small chair...no lamps, 1 wall 32 inch TV..everything so tight! (4) Bathroom size is perhaps 1.8m by 1.3m with a shower area and small sink..2 bath towels and very basic 3 bottle of toiletries.. below 3 star grade. (5) Irritating to its limit is a auto announcement at around 11am to check-out at 1pm. Then at 1215pm, call from reception to remind again to check out at 1pm. Feel like they are chasing you out quickly. Never encounter such treatment staying at 3 to 6 star hotels in my life! HOW CAN THEY CHARGE THAT PRICE for last minute deals??
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4D04