eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 17825 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (17825)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Rio I. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Boutique hotel near the city central

Nice,Clean and centrally located
6,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Jiayin F. Reiste alene China, 22. juli 2014
good

view, comfortable, and service
10
good.
Yasuo K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. juli 2014
reasnably priced, non-extra luxury

clean, hygene
7,3
This is my third visit to Singapore. Last time was in 2011. The hotel room price is much higher than before. I had to find a low priced hotel and I picked this one. I am not still sure about the reasonable price range of hotel rooms in Singapore. But the accomodations of the room was lower than my expectations from that price I paid. Only one single towel! No bath tub. No Internet connection. The bath room is humid. The laundries I left in bath room was wet even after a whole day. The soundproofness was bad. I could hear all fuss in the elebator hall. Having said all this, every day the room was perfectly cleaned, and the bed was done nicely.
Ng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Nice Location Hotel

Nice location, Cheap & 24 hours food court downstair..
8,7
Judy B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
very accessible

accessible to mrt, so far our room is clean and staffs are attentive to our request
8,7
i would like to stay again with this hotel in my next sg trip
Judy B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
good location

it is very near to the mrt, just under the hotel.
8
we complained for our room due to the smell of cigarette was very strong and we asked the staff to clean our room hoping the strong smell of cigarette will get better but still it has and they acted our request asap. wish they offer us to transfer to another room but they did not and we didnt make any request since we goes back to the hotel quite late already and leave early too. yet i will stay again with this hotel in my future singapore trip...
Judy B. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
best location

very accessible to mrt. mrt is just under the hotel bldg.
9
this is my 2nd time staying with this hotel because of its location (very accessible to mrt), yet for the 2nd time too we have to ask for hand soap (like our first stay with this hotel) because they never put one in the bathroom. but the rest, service is good. i do recommend this hotel to my friends...
Jieru L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 21. juli 2014
Good location

Good location, clean and comforatble
7
The hotel is located next to Lavender MRT station, which is easy to reach downtown. ( Bugis, Cityhall and Raffle's place)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04