eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 17847 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (17847)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Kwok C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
Convenient but room is small and noise

Easy access to public transport, staff are helpful, big food stall on ground floor
6,7
The room is small but still ok. The bad things are actually the noise from other guests who ran outside of the room very early in the morning and press the door bell many times. The hotel is just outside of the MRT station, very convenient. Also easy to get a taxi at the hotel.
Mui S. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Clean and Stategically located

Clean, Friendly staffs, Good Location
6
It was a really pleasant one. Will definitely choose to stay here again for my next trip to Singapore :)
Rianto W. Par Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
near MRT and very comfort to go anywhere

near MRT
8
good and near MRT
Kwok C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
Convenient but room is small and noise

Easy access to public transport, staff are helpful, big food stall on ground floor
6,7
The room is small but still ok. The bad things are actually the noise from other guests who ran outside of the room very early in the morning and press the door bell many times. The hotel is just outside of the MRT station, very convenient. Also easy to get a taxi at the hotel.
Marko K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
Location... Location... Location

Location... Location... Location
8,7
1. Less than 30 minutes from the airport by MRT 2. 1 minute walk from the Lavender train station Nuff Said...
Barry M. Par Australia, 23. juli 2014
Below Average

Pool was OK
4,7
Not up to our expectations
Rio I. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Boutique hotel near the city central

Nice,Clean and centrally located
6,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Jiayin F. Reiste alene China, 22. juli 2014
good

view, comfortable, and service
10
good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07