eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 18514 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (18514)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Ranjit F. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 13. september 2014
THE FRIENDLIEST HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

1. I FELT WELCOME. 2. REAL VALUE FOR MONEY. 3. NO FRILLS BUT EFFICIENT AND CLEAN.
9
VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WITH WHOM I INTERACTED WERE COURTEOUS , FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
Low Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Awesome stay

Comfortable, Clean, spacious
10
very centrally located, very clean, no bathtub though
Janeth G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
the way they make-up the room is not that clean

just beside the MRT, IMMIGRATION, and the food court even the food is just so-so better than none.
6,3
Just okay but the problem WE AKWAYS HAVE TO ASK SET OF TOILETRIES FOR IN OUR 5 DAYS STAY ONLY 1 DAY THE CLEANER REPLENISHED IT. SO EVERY NIGHT I HAVE TO CALL HOUSEKEEPING TO SEND ME THE SET OF TOILETRIES. THE WAY THEY CLEAN THE ROOM IS NOT THST CLEAN AND BY THE WAY EVEN THE TRASH CAN THERE WAS A DAY IT WAS NOT EMPTIED.
Kim M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Personal Review of V Hotel Lavender

Location Location Location
7,3
Stain in white bath towel was off putting even though it appears clean. Reception staff on the whole pretty good except for one lady who could do better listening to customer and offering a solution instead of quoting hotel policy. I refer to my request for extended hours beyond 1pm in case I am late. She kept quoting hotel policy. I subsequently spoke to another staff who suggested I could checkout via a phonecall to the front desk in case I am late. Simple solution without compromising the hotel policy though an offer for an extra 1-2 hours would be great. Otherwise major plus for Hotel is the location.
Jatulada K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. september 2014
Good location

Good Location Good Service Good food
7,7
Convinence locate
Billy H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. september 2014
small room but clean

clean, great location, comfort bed
7,3
next to mrt station convenient to everywhere but less food variety. wifi is not free
Rita W. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
Good location

Location,clean,comfort
6,3
We ordered superior room but the staff changed us to triple room without informing us. Location is good near mrt station and have taxi stand in front of hotel and food court. Overall is ok but do not provide free wifi
Choon C. Par Malaysia, 11. september 2014
VALUE HOTEL IS REALLY GOOD VALUE

ROOM, FAST CHECK IN, VIEW FROM THE ROOM IS GOOD FACING CITY BUT CAN'T SEE MARINA BAY.
9
REASONABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03