eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 17903 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (17903)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Siaw S. Familie med store barn Brunei Darussalam, 30. juli 2014
nice hotel with convenient

MRT, foods & location
8
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Even the room a bit smaller but we really like to stay here because it is very convenient with MRT & easy to acess to any shopping mall. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Daniel G. Foretningsreisende Germany, 29. juli 2014
not good, not bad

none really
5,7
room without window, moldy air, breakfast is charged extra. On the bright side, good location and free fast wifi. For the money I expected more. Won't come back here.
Janine H. Par New Zealand, 25. juli 2014
HAndy location

Mrt close, in walking distance to Bugis, supermarket close
7,3
Was small rooms, but clean and tidy and close to train station,
Keith W. Par New Zealand, 25. juli 2014
Kiwi in Singapore

Staff were pleasant and helpful, Hotel condition was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable,
7
Over very good but the pictures on the web do not portray the real size of the rooms, was very disappointed with the size of the room when we walk in. I thought that we had been given the wrong room as we booked a superior suit, did check and the room size was a superior, expected more space, otherwise all good.
Efendy E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
value for money, great locations

value for money, great locations, 24 hours available food
7,3
Great, really great value for money. The room is clean and the staff are helpfull. Great locations that makes us easy to travel around because its right next to train station.
Kwok C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
Convenient but room is small and noise

Easy access to public transport, staff are helpful, big food stall on ground floor
6,7
The room is small but still ok. The bad things are actually the noise from other guests who ran outside of the room very early in the morning and press the door bell many times. The hotel is just outside of the MRT station, very convenient. Also easy to get a taxi at the hotel.
Robert C. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. juli 2014
Great value, love the MRT stop on location

MRT, price, comfort
8,7
I would stay there again.
Kwok C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
Convenient but room is small and noise

Easy access to public transport, staff are helpful, big food stall on ground floor
6,7
The room is small but still ok. The bad things are actually the noise from other guests who ran outside of the room very early in the morning and press the door bell many times. The hotel is just outside of the MRT station, very convenient. Also easy to get a taxi at the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06