eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Fasiliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 20895 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (20895)
Sorter etter:
Muoi V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2015
bra

renslig,god service og sentral
8,7
meget fornøyd
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Imelda L. Par Philippines, 26. april 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
9,3
Staff were helped us with our luggage the moment we arrived and left the hotel. Room is very clean, beds are comfortable and basic needs were provided. There's pool, gym and cafe on level 4. Overall satisfied and would recommend.
Gregory Y. Par Canada, 25. april 2015
convenient and budget but dont expect much

location, cheap for sgp standards, food court grnd floor
4,7
Basic. Got fooled by the pictures and reviews. Id only recommend based on location and price. Dont expect anything else
Linda S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. april 2015
Very strategic area

Near mrt, clean room and nice staff
8,3
Love it
Ida M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. april 2015
good location, poor service

location,price
6,7
i have problem with room service, they re not provided the towel at room and it take so long until they send the towel to the room while i am in rush.And no free wifi
Jong Y. Par Malaysia, 24. april 2015
Clean n comfort for the location

Near mrt station,
8,7
Phu V. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 23. april 2015
This is very good hotel from here can get MRT.

MRT station, food, good hotel
8,7
I will be here next time

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07