eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 18222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (18222)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Siew W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Excellent Location but Small Room

Location, eateries at ground floor, nice view from window
6,7
I stayed in V hotel numerous times. My usual complaints: room is too small; bathroom is too small; despite taking the triple room, 3 of us barely had space to walk around. But again and again, we chose V Hotel because of its excellent location and cleanliness. SGD 10 per night for internet, but the speed was not great (it was better in the daytime). We were given complimentary free internet on the second night of our stay.
Teh T. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Great Location

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
8,3
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.
Gloria C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Good Location and Room is clean even smaill

Good Location, Staff Performance, Free WiFi
8,7
Staff is very helpful. Room is small but very clean. Location is excellent, MRT, small food Court and supermarket is behind hotel. Free Wifi is provided. Very Good.
Wee L. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2014
A Happy Experience

Value for money, Clean condition & good location
7,7
Komathy S. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
It was nice if can reduce the price abit lesser

place, staff and surrounding
8,3
It was good except for during night felt someone trying to open the room few times lucky there is lock to lock 4 safety. I am staff of pan Pacific service suite beach road just try staying at your hotel.Over all I was happy.
Ronny J. Par Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Near with mrt station

Near mrt station, near kopitiam 24 hours, near fair prices
8
Very nice places but the room very small
Wai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Good location

Convenient
7
Meet expectation
Stephen L. Par United States of America, 23. august 2014
decent hotel for the price

location, cost, view
8,7
The hotel is a decent place to stay and a good value. The breakfast is very basic without much choice, but you can still get some congee, fruit and some eggs and toast. The coffee is instant only. The rooms are comfortable and have a great view of the Mekong or the city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03