Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 23821 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (23821)
Sorter etter:
Muoi V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2015
bra

renslig,god service og sentral
8,7
meget fornøyd
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vidar H. Forretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amirudin S. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Good loc,friendly staff
5,3
Good locations,near to mrt station,couple minutes walking to popular Moustafa Centre,easy to find food..nice n big room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sin J. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
.
4,3
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thian P. Forretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 28. april 2016
Good Place to stay.
5,7
My usual choice of stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark W. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. april 2016
Cheap, annoyed but at least clean
4,3
2 wall plug in the room only! And one used by the phone already. Shower is so small that I keep bumping into the door and it open. It opens outward and easily bump open and stay open. Also is right next to the toilet that I can't sit on it properly and all the time the floor is wet because of the bad designed shower door. The washing basin was blocked and drip to the floor when I first got in. They fix it but I keep smelling faint scent of sewage in the washroom. Bed is good and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Clean n Affordable
5
The hotel fulfilled its 4 starred criteria but with an affordable price! Will definitely come again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc C. Par Australia, 28. april 2016
Ageing hotel
4,3
Our first room had a fridge that leaked all over the floor and had a strong musky smell so we had to change rooms. The second room had less of an odour about it but throughout the hotel there was a musky smell - on the second day we discovered mold under the bed. The pool was also closed for maintenance for two weeks, which was never advised to us before arrival. Try Hotel Boss 2 mins up the road, location isn't as great as being on top of lavendar station but would rate that higher.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07