Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 23125 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (23125)
Sorter etter:
Muoi V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2015
bra

renslig,god service og sentral
8,7
meget fornøyd
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vidar H. Forretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boey K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. februar 2016
not bad

location
5,7
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. februar 2016
Good

Embience and convenient
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. februar 2016
Misleading information

MRT station, food stalls, souvenir shop
5,3
The room is modern and the standard of cleanliness is good. The information given in Agoda's website says that my room has a city view. I was supposed to check in for the second night in Singapore. But I thought I would check in for the first night as well and would pay for the same room. The receptionist said that in her computer, the information given does not say my room has a city view. She said I had to pay Singapore dollar 10.00 if I want a city view room. She told me to double check again when I am in the room. I double checked. Your website still said it is a city view room. I rang her up and she said I only had to come down to change the room. She slammed the phone down. When I went back to the counter, she still wanted me to pay that Singapore dollar 10.00. Even after accessing your website using the hotel computer and showing her your advertisement and even after she said she talked to the manager already. Then she showed me the other guest itinerary which has a city view printed next to it. She said that is the proof that a room with a city view will be given. Does it say anywhere in your website that the words city view will be printed next to the room to say that it is a city view room ?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lancer C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Family Friendly Get Away

(1) Centrally located to a lot of nice places in Singapore; (2) Right on top of an MRT Station (Lavender); (3) Lots of food options and a grocery nearby
5,3
Overall, it was ok. The V Hotel's location is fantastic as it was right on top of the Lavender MRT Station which made it very easy to get around central Singapore. It has great amenities and with a nice pool and gym, and the common area in the 4th floor is nice and cozy. The service is about average though and the rooms are a bit on the small side. The only let down is the breakfast buffet which is definitely not worth the extra price and housekeeping was below par, the room and bathroom were only tidied up but not cleaned at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ratchadaporn T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 7. februar 2016
Good location but not clean ,noise and small room

Good location
5
Stay 2night 3day , maid clean my room but don't give me about toiletries
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Normaliana J. Par Singapore, 7. februar 2016
worth the money

affordable. location was good. eating place is easy to find.
7,3
per night stay was worthful and afforable. view was amazing. checking in and out was breezy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07