Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Fasiliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 20883 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (20883)
Sorter etter:
Muoi V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2015
bra

renslig,god service og sentral
8,7
meget fornøyd
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Claudia J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. april 2015
room is small and some rooms smell awfull

right above mrt station, pretty lobby, cheap
6,7
Aside from having to change rooms for 3 times due to awfull smell (first room smell like chinese ointment, second room smell like cigar i cant even breath inside), my stay there were quite pleasant.
Praweechanok W. Familie med store barn Thailand, 23. april 2015
Good

Good
7,7
Nina D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. april 2015
Has a strategic location

Hotel location,easy to find restaurant, easy to go anywhere
8
Wonderful
Samuel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2015
3 day vacation

Location
6,7
Samuel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2015
3 day vacation stay

location, the facade and the staff
6,7
Me and my family has a great time in Singapore. The hotel was ok to begin with. The triple room that i booked was ok but there was a leak in the bathroom that they did not fixed when I requested it. The staff was great but they promised to fixed the leak so not that great. The breakfast food was not so great. The one thing that I very much like from V hotel is the location. It is near a from the MRT station, convinient stores, fastfood and there is a mini mall in front of it. Location also is close to sentosa and other malls.
Meilina S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. april 2015
The Hotel location is strategic, near MRT lavender

It is easy to find place to eat, near MRT station, The room is clean and big, there is a minimarket next to lobby hotel
6,7
- the bathroom is small - the shower can not switch into warm water, only hot and cool

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07