eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Fasiliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 20395 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (20395)
Sorter etter:
Muoi V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2015
bra

renslig,god service og sentral
8,7
meget fornøyd
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Enrico S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 27. februar 2015
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7,3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.
Jessica W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. februar 2015
Convenient, comfort, nice

shopping, eating, service
8
Satisfied overall.. Will recomment to others.
Susie P. Par Australia, 26. februar 2015
Good location

Location too many food stall and having laundry is great
7,3
The room are too small for 3 persons and kettle wasn't working
Roy C. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
A refreshing change from our normal choice

Its location, clean rooms, friendly staff stand out.Also the pool was a delight.
9,7
Generally we enjoyed our stay with the location among shops and eateries and MRT close by,when we compared it to our usual location 12 minutes walk away in Bugis.We would look at a larger room in future, although ours was adequate. Very friendly and efficient staff. Well done.
Jie Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. februar 2015
Hotel with great value and location

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
The hotel is conveniently located beside the metro station which is a few stops away from the city centre. There are also a good variety of food for all budgets near the hotel. The rooms are small but functional. Clean and comfortable. The hotel is excellent for the amount of money one pays for the room. The service is at a level you will expect for a decent hotel. It is definitely not a luxurious hotel by any means but more of a functional and value for money hotel.
Ethan T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. februar 2015
Review of Hotel

Location and accessibility to public transport
5,3
Room was dirty. Staff were slow to respond.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01