eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 18177 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (18177)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Anake C. Gruppe Thailand, 18. august 2014
Close to MRT, but far from attraction

Close to MRT , Have luggage deposit , Surround with food court and supermarket
7
I think the price of hotel is high compare with other budget hotel, so they should provide the free internet to all guest. the world has move forward to electronic world so i think this service should be based standard of all hotel at this price range. by the way my cousin stay on budget hotel price around 50$ / night . they have wifi and breakfast for free
Adrian L. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
Normal Hotel

Cheap, decent & crowded
5,3
Stay was all right cause of the rate I was paying. Please do not expect much from this hotel. The hotel was extremely crowded due to the many tour groups in-house. No mini-bar, no complimentary parking ($12 per day) & the floor in the room & walkway is tiles so sound echoes through the walkway & into your room whenever someone talks loud or kids screaming & playing along the walkway. Well, I guess you pay for what you get. There's hardly a good deal these days sigh....
Oki H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. august 2014
Very Recommended

- close to MRT
8,3
Jinil K. Par South Korea, 18. august 2014
Good Place to Stay

1. Accessability 2. Clean Room 3. Proper Price
10
via Agoda
Stephanie L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. august 2014
A must to Stay

Location - Convenient, Price Reasonable & Clean Hotel
8
Bee B. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. august 2014
review of V lavender hotel

best location, convenient, clean
9
Comfortable stay, definitely will stay here again, but hope to get a better discount next time.
Kit Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 17. august 2014
Just next to the MRT, very convenience

good location as it nearby MRT, fair price, easy to find restaurant nearby the hotel
7,7
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04