eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Fasiliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 20136 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (20136)
Sorter etter:
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Krerkphong P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 23. januar 2015
good location

location,staff, cleanness
8,3
good
Santi L. Par Thailand, 23. januar 2015
Poor wifi signal at living floor.

Easy to access from Airport or to downtown.
6,7
Fitted to the budget.
Poey P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. januar 2015
not wotth of money spent

location
6,7
Spent a lot on carpark charges as the carpark is not free for guests. For those who are driving will need to reconsider
Yeap W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
recommended..

easily access via MRT and local bus, comfortable room to stay.
6,7
Cindy T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Good hotel, nice location

location, the food court downstairs, and the price
7,3
I enjoyed my stay in V Hotel Lavender. The hotel is right above the MRT, so it is very convenient. There is also a cheap food court right next to the hotel. If you're bored with Asian food, you can head on to Wendy's/ Burger King/ Subway / Toast Box, all within walking distance. Our room was the superior, but even that was small. The bathroom was tiny and very basic, but clean and equipped with all the necessities. The pillows given were too lumpy for us and very uncomfortable, so we asked for extra pillows. AC worked okay. Staff was friendly enough. Check in and check out was a breeze. My suggestion is to lower the cost of printing. It doesn't make sense that we have to pay $1 dollar for every page. Printing in black and white shouldn't cost that expensive. I enjoyed my stay. I would come back just because of the location only. If I want to stay somewhere comfortable, I wouldn't choose this hotel.
Reuben H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Value for money

Location, convenience, simplicity
8,3
Satisfactory
Roy C. Par Australia, 20. januar 2015
Good Hotel but some things missing

MTA under the hotel
8,7
Generally good - good attention to detail in the room service, efficient and polite staff. but lacking some comfort only one chair not comfy - no information on the hotels facilities or what is available out side

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01