Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Sted: Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 16698 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (16698)
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Xufeng F. Par Singapore, 18. april 2014
good location with clean and big room; comfortable

Comfortable, Clean and Affordable
8
This is 2nd time booking for the same hotel, room is slightly lower floor; sofa chair is dirty but hotel staff changed for us immediately.
Nancy D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. april 2014
Great location overpriced small rooms

Location location location
6
Very please with the location of the hotel but not pleased with the breakfast very poor choice more asia food than western which is ok if you are told that before booking .Rooms ok very small with a bathroom that could not be called small it was a shower in a toilet size room.The first room had a very bad smell that the staff couldn't get rid of so they had to move us we had to move ourself our sheets where not changed every day which I would except in most hotels. The front counter staff very great
Dan P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 17. april 2014
Great

Easy access to MRT, near to famous attractions and city center with airport link.
7
Great, except for the breakfast included.
Waraporn T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. april 2014
Convenient, qualified service and reasonal price

Convenient, near MRT and fast WiFi
8,7
Kenneth O. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. april 2014
comfort and clean

Great location / covenience access tjust dorr step o MRT station.
7,7
All fine... I need official receipt of this stay from Agoda, pls send to below emails kong@underarmour.com kenneth.ong1212@gmail.com
Pornpimon A. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2014
Closed to MRT and transportation

Closed to MRT , closed to food shop , nice hotel
8
Nice hotel and nice service but the room is not much big enough.
Che-Hui T. Par Taiwan, 15. april 2014
small room and without free WIFI, not convenient.

location, location and location.
6,3
Thom A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 14. april 2014
Good Hotel

location,
6,7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06