eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Fasiliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 20967 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (20967)
Sorter etter:
Muoi V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2015
bra

renslig,god service og sentral
8,7
meget fornøyd
Tuan T. Familie med store barn Norway, 21. juli 2014
Good, sentral hotel

Sentral, bra service and anstendig hotel
8
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
Anita B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. mai 2015
4 star hotel directly above mrt station

location, location, location
6,7
The room was small, but the bed was good. Shower and bed room is also small. I was staying in a superior room. Maybe the deluxe or suite is better. hotel is clean but seems very busy. there is a queue for elevator at night :)) If you are planning to explore singapore with mrt, this will be one of the perfect place. it is located directly above lavender mrt station. There is also a food court (kopi tiam) with numerous delicious choices that open 24 hours.
Anthony N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
Good location and very convenient for transport

I would say location, food count just near by and easy to travel around.
7
Very good.
William Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. mai 2015
Good location

Close to MRT Lavender
9,7
Good, easy to find food, MRT station just at the basement of the hotel.
Sugiono P. Par Indonesia, 29. april 2015
Hotel near to Lavender MRT

location near to mrt, fast check in / check out, near to foodcourt
6,3
everything is ok, except badroom smell a little bad
Chuan S. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. april 2015
Missing facilities

Location, friendly staff, fast checkout.
6
No free WiFi in room, no facial tissues, no compliment car parking.
Saminda S. Småbarnsfamilie Sri Lanka, 29. april 2015
Overated

Access to MRT
5
We had pay additional for early checkin, this was even after requesting while booking and the fact we had young children aged 2yr old and 11 month old, there were not even considerate. Add to that when i booked on Agoda it said the room comes with free wifi, when asked, the front desk advised me that i need to pay for wifi and its not included. House keeping is poor and staff does cannot read english, when asked for shower caps, they provided sanitary bags!! toiletry refills don't take place, half empty shampoo and showergels, crushed bed linen etc. family room (triple) is really cramped up...Not worth it for the money you pay!!! overall only plus factor is the location of MRT and food stalls in the complex.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B02