eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bad V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gjesterom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotellet V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Resepsjon V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Forretningssenter
Område Lavender / Kallang Antall rom: 888

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 18538 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (18538)
Sorter etter:
Vidar H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 25. mai 2013
Anbefales ikke. Skittent og dårlig service

Ingen positiv opplevelse
3,7
Sindre A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. november 2011
fint hotell og med mrt (metroen) i underetasjen

Bra standard lett å komme seg rundt
8
v hotel er et 15vetasjers hotel rett utenfor sentrum av singapore. 3 min med mrt så er du midt i eplet og kan velte deg i luksus shopping.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Sentosa Island. Har noe for alle og enhver som feks Universal Studios og under water world.
May L. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good Location

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I chose V Hotel Lavender purely because of the location convenience and price compared to other hotels in the city. Will definitely stay here again given the same price.
Ee C. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
nice staff's performance,useful info provided

convenience,easy excess
6,7
Nice location,easy to get public transport,attached with food court&convenience shop.should provide free wifi in the room and should improve the type of food for breakfast.the hotel staff upgraded our room from superior room to premier room due to agoda booking reserved the twin befroom.
Cheang S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
My stay at V hotel

neart MRT, conveinence store nearby, friendly staff
8
Nice location, going anywhere is not a problem. friendly staff.
Cheong L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Nice hotel at Lavender

Good location, Good environment, friendly staff
7
Zhuo M. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Fast check in

Quiet , convenient by mrt
8
Quiet and clean environment. Gd polite staff , fast check in
Elaine L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. september 2014
worth the price

location clean new
9,3
room size is same with value hotel at thompson road, but is clean and new. equipped with swimming pool and gym. the most important, lavender station mrt is just under the hotel!
Tania W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Recomended!

Clean, affordable, near to the MRT Station
8
Yada C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. september 2014
Normal Hotel, Kind of dark.

Location, Transportation and Simple Room
6
It was normal and nothing special. It was really funny that I found soap bar in the drawer under the TV and toilet paper in the cupboard. The hotel was kind of dark and smell. Nothing much in the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GjesteromV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Inne i hotelletV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ResepsjonV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ForretningssenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SvømmebassengV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FasiliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06