eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1230 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suiterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butikker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Makati Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 299 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (299)
Sorter etter:
Carlton S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. mars 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Narissa C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mars 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Michel P. Foretningsreisende France, 12. februar 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Carlton S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. februar 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7,7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Guillaume P. Reiste alene Australia, 31. januar 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Romie M. Par United States of America, 18. januar 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Theresia J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. november 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Par United States of America, 27. november 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Anthony L. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
Nothing special

nothing
4,3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Markus H. Reiste alene Germany, 15. november 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikkerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FasiliteterV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07