eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inngang V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suiterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suiterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suiterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suiterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bad V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bad V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Omgivelser V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Omgivelser V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gjesterom V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Område Makati Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 261 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (261)
Sorter etter:
Patrick K. Gruppe Australia, 14. juli 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Gruppe Zimbabwe, 30. mai 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. mai 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. mai 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. april 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. april 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Par United States of America, 18. april 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. april 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....
Dean G. Reiste alene Australia, 14. april 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Cery comfortable, clean, and just nice!
7,3
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The rooms are fantastic. Great value for money. 7/11 down stairs.. location is ok. Short taxi ride to the the Makati hub and malls. Only complaint was that they ignored my email request for Airport transfer and weren't overly apologetic. Taxis are cheap enough here anyway but they did pay my taxi back to the airport as a token gesture of goodwill which was well received. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels including many 5 star in Manila and worldwide, and I would stay again without hesitation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - InngangV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - InngangV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OmgivelserV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OmgivelserV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsjonV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GjesteromV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A05