eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Bad V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1117 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1117)
Sorter etter:
Bruce E. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
Old Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort and Obliging Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay, found the hotel compact but very comfortable and clean. The staff understood any request we had and were very helpful at all times. We consider it good value and could recommend.
Samon S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. april 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room

Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
8,3
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.
Bhogilal H. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 5. april 2015
Good Value

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
8,7
Generally the stay was quite pleasant with very helpful staff.
Chua K. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2015
City Hotel

convenient , comfort , value for money
7,7
Teh hotel is at the corner of the main street , it is very convenient for traveling out either by Bus , Tram or MRT. small eating house with good food , breakfast as well as good restaurant are opposite the hotel.
Mei L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. mars 2015
The Smell in the Room

Location, the compactness of the room
5,7
The overall experience were ok, the ambience was good with a self help mini bar from 5-8pm daily. The only thing is that the room that i stay were 'smelly', not sure if it comes from the in-room furniture or the humidity and dampness cause the smell. I have checked with friend who were staying two room from me, she has the same experience too and that is why i did not request for a change of room. The dampness smell were quite bad, and it would be good if the hotel could look into it as this is overall a good hotel with good location to stay in HK.
Che T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. mars 2015
Great location

location
6,7
room smell, from the air conditioning, changed room but not improving at all. and the sound proofing was bad, always heard next door showering at mid night
Virginia R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. mars 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. mars 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Jong P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. mars 2015
Director

Clean,Location & good Services
10
Denny L. Par Canada, 4. mars 2015
Good valve

Room size, location and service
8,3
We were staying in a deluxe room so the size can be considered to be large for a HK hotel. The in room washer/dryer is definitely a plus.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - BadV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - InngangV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B03