Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1459 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1459)
Sorter etter:
Desmond H. Gruppe Australia, 22. mai 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi L. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong T. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan J. Par Singapore, 21. mai 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low K. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guoming L. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. mai 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juliana M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deborah H. Reiste alene Australia, 14. mai 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5,3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yip W. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. mai 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
4,3
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yao M. Par Singapore, 13. mai 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
4
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02