Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1423 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1423)
Sorter etter:
Lilian W. Par China, 28. april 2016
serviced apartment
6
good location in WanChai, 2 minutes walk to the subway station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sio S. Par Portugal, 25. april 2016
Good deal
5,7
The location of the hotel is close to MTR, value for money too. The staff were helpful and polite, will choose this hotel brand again when visiting HK again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Reasonable and Worth for money
6,7
3 mins walk to MTR and walking distance to eateries and convenience stores.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashfaque C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 22. april 2016
Reception communication
5
Check in Staff communication issue, rooms were not ready by 2:30pm during check in. Asked staff at the reception to put luggage at the room while was out which never happened as well. Poor English couldn't understand what she was talking about
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie T. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 18. april 2016
Over rated
4,7
The location is good, very near the MTR. However, i was quite disappointed with the cleanliness. I don't know if it is just the room they gave us. But its was stinky like smell of semi-wet cloth. The staff are ok but the guy in the reception was snob. Also, I think because many people stay in this hotel, the furniture degrade fast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. april 2016
Good Location
5,3
closed to MRT & tram station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 14. april 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
Close to mrt station. Great location for toys shopping as toy street is nearby. Lots of local food stalls
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heinz R. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 14. april 2016
nice modern interieur
5,3
good to stay there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2016
well located good hotel
6,3
VW 2 hotel is very clean, well located hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ya-Hsuan L. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 3. april 2016
Best Location and nice room
5,7
The room is big enough and clean. Location is also very convenience. Many nice restaurant around!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01