Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1187
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1187)
Sorter etter:
Chi I. Par Portugal, 23. juni 2015
Hip hotel

Good location, comfortable, chic design
7,7
The room is clean, nice design, not very big, it is good if you just wanna stay a few nights. The location is close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk. One of the lift was out of service during my stay.
Chin H. Par Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
Location is good. Room is bad

Location is convenient. Room is quiet. Staffs are nice
6,7
I couldn't sleep well at night. Air condition is bad. I tuned the temperature to 20 degrees or even lower but it never changed. Very hot in the room. No curtain in the room. All are blinds and it can't block the sunlight. It made me wake up in the early morning. I will not choose this hotel again
Low T. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Highly service oriented staff; Cleanliness; Locality.
9
A very pleasant surprise to find such a nice hotel in the busy Wan Chai area. Staff are well trained and out to ensure that your stay is a fulfilling one. Room is well equipped and spacious (compared to many other hotels in the area). Unfortunately one of the lifts was under maintenance. So only one operational lift for the entire hotel. Quite slow at times. Other than that, a near perfect stay.
Law W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Modern , contemporary and comfortable

Modern, contemporary and friendly staff
7,3
Good and comfortable
Fabriann G. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel, close to Wanchai MTR

location, quiet, smart design
8,7
Nice clean and modern in a quiet building, in the middle of central Wanchai. Super close to the market! Wifi is great and they provide a phone free of charge to use for data and free calls. For the size of the room, it's well designed so it doesn't feel small. One issue, the shower leaked water into the bedroom. The staff are helpful, not extraordinarily friendly, but expected in Hong Kong. They offer free cocktails during happy hour time which is cool. Lastly, the lobby has a scent that is a bit overpowering. But other than that, great place to stay.
Victor N. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 14. juni 2015
Very V

Design, staff and location
7
Very pleasant stay at this great hotel. second time here, the staff is very kind and the hotel looks great.
Choon C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Short trip to HK

Good location, clean and neat, value for money!
8,7
I had a good time. The hotel has a good location right at the center of business, tourism and a stone throw's away from good food. Room was clean and comfortable. I am a satisfied customer.
Diana T. Par Singapore, 6. juni 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Location, comfort and cleanliness
7,3
Enjoyed our stay! Great location with good food around. Near to MTR and Ding Ding (Tram). The room is clean, the only thing was that even though it was a non-smoking room, the next door neighbour was smoking and the lobby smelled of cigarettes.
Hongliang S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. juni 2015
Awesome place with free wifi and free HK local cal

service, flexible, decent size room
10
HK V hotel is very good at customer service; the hotel is close to everywhere, shopping, dining, transport and etc. good customer is most important to me as an customer, and so I think Hotel V is a right chose for me
Kitti L. Gruppe Thailand, 26. mai 2015
Hotel was just bed only for back packer is fine.

boutique, mid-range and moderately convenient located
4,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05