eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Bad V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1091 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1091)
Sorter etter:
Mak L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
So far so good.

Room
8
Kelly Z. Par China, 24. februar 2015
N/a

Decoration, friendly staff and v new
8,7
Loh W. Gruppe Singapore, 15. februar 2015
Revisiting

Near to MRT, lot of eatery and shops
7
The house keeping was not as good but still acceptable. They given a smaller room than my previous stay.
Li-Chun C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. februar 2015
great

location, service, clean
9,7
good location and friendly staff
Yuen S. Par Hong Kong, 13. februar 2015
Modern Hotel

Friendly staffs, Good Location, Good Room Size
7,7
Stayed there 2 nights and got upgraded to a bigger room. Great! Staff are polite and helpful. Good location, less than 5mins to the nearest MTR station.
Catherine C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. februar 2015
poor housekeeping
5,3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.
Delphine C. Gruppe Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Great stay at V Wanchai 2

Location, size of room, value for money
8,3
Hotel was in good location, room was spacious and have a good view. MTR station is just approx. 5 mins walk away. Everything was nice and new. However, there are not much facilities in the hotel and also no room service. Overall, it was a good stay with good value. Recommended!
Sidhanun D. Par Thailand, 2. februar 2015
New boutique hotel

Comfort, Clean & Convenient
9
The location is very convenient. The room was new& clean. We got upgraded to a higher floor w/ a mountain view. That was awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall we enjoy our stay!
Henry O. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Small and cosy hotel

Comfortable bed, beautiful front desk receptionist, clean and new hotel
8,3
Although the room is a bit small with small bathroom, but it is very new and clean. 1 of the front desk receptionist is very beautiful and she is friendly and nice.
Valerie C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. januar 2015
CLEAN AND EFFICIENT

LOCATION, CLEAN, EFFICIENT
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - BadV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - InngangV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B07