Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1365 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1365)
Sorter etter:
Vivek P. Gruppe India, 26. januar 2016
Great Location and Great Rooms

Location, Location, Location
9
Really good boutique hotel. Courteous staff. Clean rooms. Great Location. Next to MTR Wanchai A4. What more do you need ?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngai M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
My favorite district, Wanchai

Great location, local food all around, nice patio for a cup of coffee at the reception
8,3
5 minutes walk to subway, local food restaurants are all around the area, room is quite spacious
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kunthilak U. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. januar 2016
Nice hotel nice location

Clean room, fluent english officer, great location
9,3
Nice service from hotel for upgrading my room. The room is clean. Great location closed to MTR
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peck P. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Value for money

Near to mtr, cheap and value for $$
9,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oscar M. Par Australia, 8. januar 2016
quick trip

upgrade room. friendly staff.great place
9,3
would highly recommend!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jo W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Little gem in bustling HK

Location, cleanliness, staff.
9,3
It was great. Staff are pleasant and efficient. Place was clean, comfortable and the location is perfect - less than a 5-minute walk from Wan Chai MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra W. Par Indonesia, 29. desember 2015
CLEAN N NEW

LOCATION STAFF CLEAN
9,7
awesoew, location is good, clean n tidy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. desember 2015
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

Clean, location n the staff at down stair honesty
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
Value for money. Courteous staff

Location is good
7,7
Goid
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene L. Par Singapore, 26. desember 2015
Spacious hotel with fantastic location

Size of room, location, staff service
8
The rooms were bigger than what we expected for Hong Kong standards and were comfortable and clean. The location is the selling point of this hotel! Extremely convenient to travel to the major shopping areas and just 5 minutes away from the MTR station. Highly recommend!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08