Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1231
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1231)
Sorter etter:
Lorraine T. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. august 2015
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends . Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Par Malaysia, 16. august 2015
nice room

nice big room and clean for its price in HK wanchai
7,7
excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shin Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. august 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, great location, spacious room
9
Only 10 minutes walk to Convention Centre. It was very convenient for me as I went to the centre everyday. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The staff was helpful. Everything was great. The only minor problem was the lift. There were only 2 lifts in the hotel and one was not working during my stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. august 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade

Location, furnishings, service
9,3
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jihong H. Familie med store barn China, 10. august 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8,3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Setiadi S. Par Indonesia, 9. august 2015
Great afforadable design hotel

The design, the room, the value
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tse Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. august 2015
Great location and tastefully furnished

Great location, nice design
7,3
The hotel/service apartment is nicely designed and decorated. The rooms are basic but tastefully furnished. The location is 2 streets away from Causeway Bay MTR which makes it easy to move around. The area has lots of dining locations which makes it a nice place to stay in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Molly T. Reiste alene Australia, 1. august 2015
Would not recommend to anyone

Good location
3
The rooms are really small and uncomfortable there are no facilities in the hotel, apart from the cleaning staff the general hotel staff are lazy and unhelpful. There is only one lift working so everything (including service technicians and cleaning people) have to go through the one lift - I waited up to 20 minutes once and not once did the staff attempt to address the excessive wait time while I was in the lobby. I would never ever stay here again and wouldn't suggest anyone else to Stay here either. You can find much, much, better hotels for a similar pricr
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 1. august 2015
cute place

food night club shopping
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Surprisingly nice hotel.

Location, smoke free, spacious
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07