Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1236
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1236)
Sorter etter:
Kwok W. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2015
Very good service and good location

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Very good staff service, good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jv R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. august 2015
Good business hotel

Amenities, location, service
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harry I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. august 2015
Great Location, Nice Room, Elevator is a Problem

Great location, Nice Staff at Reception, Nice Room w A View
7
Location is great. Only 2 minutes walk to ding ding station and McDonald, and around 5 minutes walk to MTR station. Check in is very fast; nice staff at reception desk. They upgrade my room and put me in the highest floor in 31st floor. Nice room, size is OK, with a great view; quite rare for a hotel in Hongkong of its class. A lot of amenities in room, they even have iron facility and washing machine inside the cupboard. The only complain I have is the elevator as only 1 (of the 2) elevator that is working. So, it takes quite sometime to move up or down the hotel. Overall, I like this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorraine T. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. august 2015
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends . Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Par Malaysia, 16. august 2015
nice room

nice big room and clean for its price in HK wanchai
7,7
excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shin Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. august 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, great location, spacious room
9
Only 10 minutes walk to Convention Centre. It was very convenient for me as I went to the centre everyday. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The staff was helpful. Everything was great. The only minor problem was the lift. There were only 2 lifts in the hotel and one was not working during my stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. august 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade

Location, furnishings, service
9,3
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jihong H. Familie med store barn China, 10. august 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8,3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Setiadi S. Par Indonesia, 9. august 2015
Great afforadable design hotel

The design, the room, the value
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tse Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. august 2015
Great location and tastefully furnished

Great location, nice design
7,3
The hotel/service apartment is nicely designed and decorated. The rooms are basic but tastefully furnished. The location is 2 streets away from Causeway Bay MTR which makes it easy to move around. The area has lots of dining locations which makes it a nice place to stay in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C03