Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1153 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1153)
Sorter etter:
Karina W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. mai 2015
Very good

Cleanliness, quite, simple
9
Splendid
Arunee T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. mai 2015
Great stay for exhibition visit

room comfort, location, staff performance
10
Great and convenient stay, especially for exhibition visit. The room was clean and spacious. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Shui W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 8. mai 2015
good

nice place
9
Hazel W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. mai 2015
Clean and Convenient

Cleanliness, convenience and comfortable
7,7
The room is comfortable and the hotel is easily accessible. Will recommend other travellers to stay
Terence G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. april 2015
Impressive hotel

Price, location, Design
10
Very happy stay, good clean rooms, nice bathroom and video and sound system.
Albert L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 18. april 2015
Review by AKL

Nicely furnished, location is central, sufficient area
9
Good value in a hotel that is has everything needed. Room size was good and location is very central to all transportation. Bonus was the room had a washer/dryer.
Bruce E. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
Old Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort and Obliging Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay, found the hotel compact but very comfortable and clean. The staff understood any request we had and were very helpful at all times. We consider it good value and could recommend.
Samon S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. april 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room

Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
8,3
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.
Tsz L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Good

good location, clean, staff nice
9
Terry J. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
modern not mean best

fast lift.
5
This is not a hotel in the accepted sense.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel HongkongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C03