eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Bad V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 878 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter etter:
Pojen S. Reiste alene Taiwan, 20. juli 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Neil A. Gruppe South Africa, 14. juli 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4,3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 23. juni 2014
very good

friendly are good
8,7
no problems
Rene C. Reiste alene Canada, 14. juni 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7,3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Gruppe Japan, 9. juni 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juni 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4,3
Cristina C. Gruppe United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed the room. Near the mtr.

1/ location 2/ room quality was good size. We stayed in the suite 3/ free coffee and wine in the lounge
7
Overall Good I would be willing to stay here again.
Cheng C. Par China, 24. mai 2014
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

good
8
Shun H. Par China, 4. mai 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Smelly room, keep asking for a towel, noisy air con, slow shower

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - BadV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - InngangV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C03