Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom V Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 376 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (376)
Sorter etter:
Douglas C. Par United States of America, 12. mai 2015
great little hotel

very convenient location to the Hong Kong Convention Center
8
the room was like a small apartment or in service hotel. We had a small kitchenette and room to spread out over a six day stay. It works quite well.
Wissam N. Foretningsreisende Lebanon, 30. april 2015
Perfect location, very convenient.

Very near to take Shutl Bus, in the down town , 5 mints walking to Hong Kong Trade Convention Center.
7,7
Laurent R. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 28. april 2015
always good

quiet, good price for money and big room
8,3
As usually very nice. But this time i kindly ask the reception an small favor and make an simple letter for me with 2 lines and put their logo on it. They just said can not and the manager dont accept etc etc... i complain that it will take not even 2 minutes to do it. He probably spend 20 min on the phones trying to get this approved so but can not... so the conclusion is simple. Shame in that case for an very simple and small service they prefer to loose 20 min talking than just doint it in 2 minutes. Otherwise as usually hotel is good
Youn H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 26. april 2015
Pleasant surprise

Very good location at a walking distance to the Wanchai MTR station. Room size is larger than average Hong Kong standard. Clean and very quite
9
Very pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, which is just a standard deluxe studio without an upgrade. For the value for money, this is the right choice in Hong Kong.
Ian M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Nice stay at the 'V'.

Helpful staff, great location and spacious rooms.
9,3
Nice stay, the staff were very helpful, rooms spacious and comfortable and location was good.
Yoyo H. Par Taiwan, 30. mars 2015
A nice stay in HK

Bed, location, comfort
8,7
I visited Hong Kong in a rush holiday time. The hotel rate around this time is high in general, therefore I paid quite high rate for this stay. However it was a nice stay, The location is good - with the convenience and quietness as it is not on the main road. The staffs are helpful, too. The main reason I pick it among other hotels is its beds. The bed is Simmons bed and not the usual firm bed you often see in hotels in HK. Anyway, a pleasant stay. Just it does not provide dining.
Chee P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Good location to exhibition centre

Location, big room, spacious
6,7
Near to exhibition centre, train station. Room spacious, quite clean. But if people talking at the corridor, you can hear.......
Edwin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. mars 2015
First Time and Definitely Not Last

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9
The stay was fantastic, it was my first time in HK Island, i am usually in Kowloon. This hotel was a good find, the location was fantastic, the rooms were all clean and spacious, the staff friendly. Will definitely come back.
Laicheng F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mars 2015
I was expecting more.

Location, quite convenient, room size .
6,3
I chose this hotel because it looked so impressive from the photographs but I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed when we got there. First of all, it seemed to be located in a tiny street that looked like a back street. Then the reception was unlike most hotel receptions. It was very small, too cluttered and unimpressive. Even though, the man behind the counter who checked us in was efficient, I was definitely disappointed by the lobby. We requested for 2 card keys but it was not to be so as they said each room only comes with 1 key each. I was not familiar with this at all. Then there was only "1" elevator which took quite a while to arrive. When we got to the room, it was not like the photos posted on the website. The size of the room was quite spacious but unfortunately, the walls and ceilings had roughly patched up areas and carelessly painted over. Furnitures had dents and cracks here and there and I thought it was quite a new hotel too? All in all, I was disappointed and I'm afraid I would not be able to rate it a 4 star, at all.
Saitip R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. mars 2015
Good location to the Convention

Location , Spacious , Convenience
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Wanchai Hotel HongkongV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - InngangV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02