Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 60 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter etter:
Florita S. Gruppe Norway, 18. januar 2016
sinulog opphold

store senger, ikke langt fra sentrum, aviser nær repsesjonen
4,7
ikke spesielt bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Crisnelito E. Reiste alene Australia, 10. januar 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. januar 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan H. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas A. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. oktober 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert S. Par United States of America, 25. august 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl C. Par Philippines, 17. august 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas A. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. juli 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffery S. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mai 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Analyn M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - HageVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - HageVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - DirektørsalongVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - HageVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01