eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hage Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hage Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Direktørsalong Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hage Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Mohammad A. Reiste alene Kuwait, 30. juli 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
April J. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Reiste alene Belgium, 23. april 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Par India, 10. februar 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Reiste alene Belgium, 23. desember 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Reiste alene Belgium, 23. desember 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Par Philippines, 26. august 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Par Philippines, 3. juli 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Par Switzerland, 14. februar 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GjesteromVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - HageVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - HageVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - DirektørsalongVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - HageVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B03