Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 129

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 245 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sorter etter:
Nora D. Gruppe Philippines, 31. desember 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad T. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shira M. Gruppe Philippines, 12. november 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ceferino C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. oktober 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michele D. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diony M. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reto S. Par Liechtenstein, 7. september 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rick A. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. august 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanggyu R. Par South Korea, 19. august 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gel N. Par Philippines, 15. august 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07