Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Inngang Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Møterom Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 129

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 207 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Ma. H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Par Canada, 10. februar 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. januar 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Reiste alene Canada, 20. januar 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Par Malaysia, 7. januar 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. januar 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Par Australia, 3. januar 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Reiste alene South Korea, 30. desember 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. desember 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Reiste alene Finland, 17. november 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InngangValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - MøteromValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02