Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Lekeplass Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Sted: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Diane D. Par Canada, 28. februar 2014
Wonderfull staff and owner. Great service.

Clean, affordable and super great service
8,7
We liked so much we decided to extend our stay. Chef in kitchen makes wonders even if it is small place with only 12 rooms.
Chih K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. januar 2014
For backpackers hoping escape from their life.

1.Staff 2.Environment 3.Location
9
bad wifi
Desiree K. Gruppe Sweden, 7. januar 2014
Good.

Cheep. Good drinks in the bar. Nice staff.
7
Very nice. .............................
Fu X. Par China, 29. desember 2013
It's a happy experience at there.

The room is very comfortable, clean. They clean the swimming poor every day. The staff are very friendly.
8
The size of the room is suitable, with country style. The bed is comfortable. The bathing towels are not very white, and with some rust stain on it. The only disappoint thing is that the shower water is very small, and on the last two days, something wrong with the water heater, we can't adjust the temperature of the water. Another thing, one day morning we don't have small change, so we don't put the tips on the bed, the cleaner even don't give us the free bottled water. But the boss and other staff are all very friendly. We have a good time at there.
George R. Par United States of America, 6. november 2013
Alona Beach close by, clean pool, quiet at night

Alona Beach close by, just a 2 minute ride; clean pool and clean bath and bedding, quiet at night!
7,3
I enjoyed the stay as I like to have a swim in a pool preferred to the ocean water. The Alona Beach restaurants were just a short ride away. The on site restaurant was good, and the bar had the basic drinks. Be alert for the stains on your towels as you check in; they will try to charge you for them when you check out. They tried to charge me 500 pesos for a towel that had an old blood stain on it, although I am a man and certainly didn't have a menstruation! By the way, towels can be purchased in Tagbilaran for 150 peso, so the charge was outrageous to boot. However, otherwise the hotel offered a much better rate than those closer to the beach.
Juan P. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2013
Very inconsistent information given to clients

Quiet, clean pool, peaceful
4
The location is not even close to Alona Beach. You have to take a 5 minute tricycle ride or walk for 20 mins to the beack through a dirt road or the main highway. Either way, it is uncomfortable and impractical. The food and drinks were inconveniently expensive, inconvenient because it is the only restaurant that you can eat in if you do not want to leave the hotel or the vicinity. Other choices will be in Alona Beach. Wifi was only strong at the restaurant and virtually non-existent in the rooms. The television was very slow when you channel surf. Water in the bathroom and shower was very weak.
Glen W. Par New Zealand, 18. juli 2013
good place to stay,

pool, tidy, good service.
8,3
comfortable.. enjoyed the food.. and the service.. many things near by..
Jefferson B. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2013
Recommended

Quiet. Secluded. Relaxing.
8,7
Bryant T. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2013
Comfortable. far from the main alona beach

pool, rooms and comfort room
7,3
water in 2nd floor was very weak. however staff gave us a pale and 'tabo' which helped a lot instead of taking a shower with a weak water supply
Vendula R. Par Czech Republic, 26. mai 2013
Nice hotel for a good price.

Pool, clean room, convenient location.
7,3
It was pleasant to stay in this hotel, pool was nice and refreshing, the room was clean, however, very small, narrow single beds. The beach is about 10 minutes walking.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vanilla Sky Resort BoholVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - LekeplassVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A02