eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Lekeplass Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 96 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter etter:
Atsushi O. Gruppe Japan, 29. juni 2014
So bad
3,3
Nothing
Haruna S. Gruppe Japan, 21. juni 2014
nice and clean room, kind staff

Quick response on e,mail Tour arrangementClean room
8
The room is clean, Kind staff, Nice restrant. Not too big hotel but the room is wide Pool. Not so near by the Alona beach ( it take 5,10 minutes on foot) The air conditioner doesn't work well soon ( it takes a long time to cold the room)
Alexis M. Par Philippines, 3. juni 2014
nothing special

cheap, good staff, average room
6
Ronald T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. mai 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay

good pool, decent food, fair price
8
not right on beach, but pretty close, about 5-10 walk to first beach, then another 5 minutes to Alona Beach(resto/bars). Pretty much need to take trike or taxi if going anywhere else. Hotel has good deal for family/kids (special rooms/bedding).
Tung S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. mai 2014
good stay in Bohol. good weather, good beach.

close to the alona beach ; friendly staff ; good and economy resort.
7,7
just walking distance to alona beach but is not safe for girls only especially at night. hotel boat trip is cheaper than those people offer at the beach as they will cheat tourist!!! even have wifi, but not stable enough. just good at reception area; I hate using salt water , and i think the hotel have to improve the bathroom as not enough water.
Raymund B. Par Philippines, 20. april 2014
Relaxing and Peaceful Resort

Clean Room, Nice Ambience (Nature and Eco-Friendly) and Friend Staffs
6,3
We had a nice overnight stay on the resort. Food was great for breakfast, environment was clean. Only the water from the shower has low pressure.
Diane D. Par Canada, 28. februar 2014
Wonderfull staff and owner. Great service.

Clean, affordable and super great service
8,7
We liked so much we decided to extend our stay. Chef in kitchen makes wonders even if it is small place with only 12 rooms.
Chih K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. januar 2014
For backpackers hoping escape from their life.

1.Staff 2.Environment 3.Location
9
bad wifi
Desiree K. Gruppe Sweden, 7. januar 2014
Good.

Cheep. Good drinks in the bar. Nice staff.
7
Very nice. .............................
Fu X. Par China, 29. desember 2013
It's a happy experience at there.

The room is very comfortable, clean. They clean the swimming poor every day. The staff are very friendly.
8
The size of the room is suitable, with country style. The bed is comfortable. The bathing towels are not very white, and with some rust stain on it. The only disappoint thing is that the shower water is very small, and on the last two days, something wrong with the water heater, we can't adjust the temperature of the water. Another thing, one day morning we don't have small change, so we don't put the tips on the bed, the cleaner even don't give us the free bottled water. But the boss and other staff are all very friendly. We have a good time at there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vanilla Sky Resort BoholVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - LekeplassVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - GjesteromVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C04