Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Resepsjon Vest Pension House Bohol - Resepsjon Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Bad
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bad Vest Pension House Bohol - Bad Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 297
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (297)
Sorter etter:
Matthew G. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca E. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott S. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh J. Par Singapore, 18. mars 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nikkoh M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qian H. Gruppe China, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tamara P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley C. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. februar 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey M. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bogdan S. Reiste alene Germany, 15. desember 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - ResepsjonVest Pension House Bohol - ResepsjonVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - BadVest Pension House Bohol - BadVest Pension House Bohol - BadVest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01