eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Inngang Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salong Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/kafé Vest Pension House Bohol - Resepsjon Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bad Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Gjesterom Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Resepsjon Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Bad Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet Vest Pension House Bohol - Bad Vest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 289 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (289)
Sorter etter:
Nikkoh M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Qian H. Gruppe China, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Tamara P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. februar 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Reiste alene Germany, 15. desember 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. november 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Gruppe Philippines, 6. november 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UtsiktVest Pension House Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - InngangVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salongVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Kaffebar/kaféVest Pension House Bohol - ResepsjonVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - BadVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - GjesteromVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - ResepsjonVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - BadVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Bohol - BadVest Pension House Bohol - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06