Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 300 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Sorter etter:
John A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 9. oktober 2015
Budget Hotel

location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
9
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alberto M. Reiste alene Macau, 29. august 2015
None
5,7
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew G. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca E. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott S. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh J. Par Singapore, 18. mars 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nikkoh M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qian H. Gruppe China, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tamara P. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley C. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. februar 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Vest Pension House Tagbilaran CityVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Utsiden av hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - ResepsjonVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - ResepsjonVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Inne i hotelletVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - BadVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - BadVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - BadVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kaffebar/kaféVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GjesteromVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07