Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 927 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 927 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

arthur D. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Skrevet 11 oktober 2013

Mark S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013

LinHeng L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013

Aldrin T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013

Bilal B. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Skrevet 29 september 2013

christoher I. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Skrevet 29 september 2013

jesper M. fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Skrevet 22 september 2013

Robert T. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Bilal B. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Peter I. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Skrevet 17 september 2013