Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Sted: Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 621 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (621)
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. april 2013
Bra för kort besök i Manila

Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6,7
Ett ok hotell för några dagars övernattning men inte mer. Rummen är mörka pga att det saknar fönster eller har ytters små fönster med luckor som är svåra att öppna. Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia.
Tiong C. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Alex T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Michael N. Par United States of America, 24. mars 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Danilo P. Foretningsreisende France, 24. mars 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7,7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Michael M. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mars 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9,3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Boh K. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6,7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Dschoon D. Par United Kingdom, 18. mars 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE
Michael E. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. mars 2014
I really liked this place ...... good value ......

good airport location ....... great food ........ nice clean rooms ........
8
I will stay there on my next trip .... this place is a good value ..... no restaurant but great food is available in your room from the in house kitchen ... good area with lots of cheap shopping and close to the airport
Chea C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mars 2014
close to shopping street

standard hotel for mid range
6,7
close to Bacralan street for street shopping, great bargain. walking 10min to Bacralan LRT, overall not so bad for mid range hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05