Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 904 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (904)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. april 2013
Bra för kort besök i Manila

Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6,7
Ett ok hotell för några dagars övernattning men inte mer. Rummen är mörka pga att det saknar fönster eller har ytters små fönster med luckor som är svåra att öppna. Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheche T. Par Philippines, 24. april 2016
C
5,3
C
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher G. Par United States of America, 23. april 2016
Very nice.. But slippery bathroom floor when wet.
6,7
It was nice as always... The only problem I seen was in the bathroom.. They put new tile floor and it is very very slippery... Word of caution be very careful while in the bathroom if floor is wet...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frei E. Par United Arab Emirates, 23. april 2016
Good
4,7
Good but not totally very good In short wat u see is not u get 😊
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susi W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Good hotel with good price
5,3
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susi W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. april 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
5,3
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yee K. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Enjoy staying and the facility use.
5,3
we are check in the suite room for my wife birthday celebration, enjoy so much the facility and feeling like home stay in private, is not my first time stay in Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, cause most of the time i feel private and safe to stay here, also the front desk serve well and fast enough, that is why i choose to stay in Victoria Court. thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trenton K. Par Australia, 29. mars 2016
Motel not hotel
3,3
A sleazy 'pay-by-the-hour' type motel, room had no natural light and no hotel facilities. Would never go back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharveen S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mars 2016
great
6
nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu J. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. mars 2016
Cheap, Clean, safe

safe
6,3
It is love hotel, so many mirror in the room, but price is cheap and there are many guard in the hotel, so feel safe.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07