Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 869 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (869)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. april 2013
Bra för kort besök i Manila

Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6,7
Ett ok hotell för några dagars övernattning men inte mer. Rummen är mörka pga att det saknar fönster eller har ytters små fönster med luckor som är svåra att öppna. Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janette B. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Amazing place and food selection

Foods,rooms and services
10
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fredrick F. Par Philippines, 3. februar 2016
BANG for your buck

price, food and privacy
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ted L. Reiste alene Australia, 3. januar 2016
hotel with good location and excellent staff

good location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John J. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
Couples

Location, Comfort, Room Service
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra P. Par Austria, 26. desember 2015
Okay for one night

clean
6,3
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon N. Reiste alene Switzerland, 20. desember 2015
Good for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 7. desember 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. desember 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4,7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mimia B. Par United Arab Emirates, 6. desember 2015
happy & contented

good service, clean and quite
8,3
Good and peaceful Affordable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08