eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 735 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (735)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. april 2013
Bra för kort besök i Manila

Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6,7
Ett ok hotell för några dagars övernattning men inte mer. Rummen är mörka pga att det saknar fönster eller har ytters små fönster med luckor som är svåra att öppna. Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia.
Yuliana O. Par Indonesia, 14. november 2014
good stay, I keep coming back

location, jaccuzzi, privacy
8
we had fun ;) shall coming back
Jesper M. Par Denmark, 4. november 2014
very good

close to airport food internet
8,3
I always stay here when in manila can stay 24 hours
Tsai C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. november 2014
nice place, near the airport

1.nice location 2.clean 3.safety
8,3
Deon R. Reiste alene South Africa, 31. oktober 2014
friendly

close to cthedral, and smaller market
7,3
no kettle in room, got to ask for hot water all the time, and the water never hot in the shower, i stayed on the 2 nd floor, no lift
David M. Par United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2014
very good

privacy,friendly,helpful
9
i have now stayed in this motorist 3 times now,its rooms are very clean,the staff are helpful and polite,when i return to manila again this is the place i will stay
Hans J. Par Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Very Good!

Value, Privacy, Comfort
8,3
It was very comfortable, it was really good for the price and everything was up to standard. We had a really good time. It's a bit hard to get to however, and it's in a slightly seedier location so that's something that might keep us from going there more often. Definitely going back however.
Cristina L. Gruppe Philippines, 29. september 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4,3
Stephen P. Reiste alene Australia, 29. september 2014
diappointed to say the least

food ok ,sevice ok
6,3
very disappointing it was nothing like the photo's in add , no in formation regarding motel, area, sights no coffee milk in room stairs very risky to walk down, no hanging space , no information regarding water cold shower first day ,no water second day had to ring to get someone to fix water for shower , room not changed daily, no water bottles replaced daily as stated.
Hatim I. Foretningsreisende France, 28. september 2014
It's a drive thru but......

cleaness, service, location
9,7
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08