eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 715 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (715)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. april 2013
Bra för kort besök i Manila

Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6,7
Ett ok hotell för några dagars övernattning men inte mer. Rummen är mörka pga att det saknar fönster eller har ytters små fönster med luckor som är svåra att öppna. Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia.
Cristina L. Gruppe Philippines, 29. september 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4,3
Helen F. Par Australia, 26. september 2014
Cheap Stay

Location,Staff and security
6,7
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Rogelio J. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. september 2014
Excellent Accomodation

Hotel is nearest to Mall of Asia, domestic and international airport.
9,3
Poh C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. september 2014
Fhbdhjiicc

Fshindi jskdkkd
6
Gdhsbsbnss
Szu-Chieh L. Par Taiwan, 3. september 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

service staff
8,7
Geoffrey C. Reiste alene Australia, 2. september 2014
an average to lower class hotel

there were no particular best things about this very average hotel
4,3
This was an average to lower class hotel and it was only its location that was satifactory to my Philippines visit.The room lacked everything to be called a superior room.The reception was not particularly friendly and the room's plumbing was sub standard1
Richard H. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. september 2014
Very good deal for the money.

Cost is very reasonable, staff was very friendly and helpful, location relative to airport and Mall of Asia is good.
7,7
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again when I am in Manila. There are other "fancier" hotels close by, but they cost a lot more. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a reasonable price, the Victoria Court is a very good choice.
Gilbert N. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
fair enough

price, location and security
6,3
Security is good, room is clean and enough space, problem is no Windows
Yunhan L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 22. august 2014
A good motel to stay in

Good Atmosphere, Free Breakfast, Best Staffs
9,7
Staffs are all welcome. When we had any problem, just dial the phone to ask for assisting.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03