eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suiterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 683 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (683)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 15. april 2013
Bra för kort besök i Manila

Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6,7
Ett ok hotell för några dagars övernattning men inte mer. Rummen är mörka pga att det saknar fönster eller har ytters små fönster med luckor som är svåra att öppna. Nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia.
Edward B. Par Ireland, 19. juli 2014
good location close to the airport and malls

frendley staff, good room service, clean rooms
7,7
Jesper M. Par Denmark, 9. juli 2014
24 hour stay

food room close to airport
8,7
good no problems
Paul D. Par United Kingdom, 22. juni 2014
convienient

Airport Transfer, Good Price, Rooms.
6,3
It was ok, just stayed 1 night because of an early flight the next morning. Area around the hotel was quiet but not really central. If you have an early flight then its fine, 20 minutes to the airport with hotel taxi.
Jeffrey M. Par Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Enjoyable short stay

Very near to Airport
7,7
Nice and enjoyable stay
Carl B. Par United Kingdom, 10. juni 2014
cheap and chearful .

quiet , handy for a overnight stopover , cheap
9
it was fine
Paul N. Par United Kingdom, 9. juni 2014
location was good from Airport,

Location, Staff and Clean
6
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.
Xiuting N. Par China, 8. juni 2014
A good stay

Staff , location and airport transportion
8,7
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !
Hwee J. Reiste alene South Korea, 2. juni 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.

Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
7,7
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.
Bui T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 31. mai 2014
it's been a great trip

friendly , location , price
7
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GjesteromVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04