Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant
Område Vigan Antall rom: 29

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 50 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Irene A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suthida T. Par Thailand, 28. desember 2015
Good location

Location
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alet H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodolfo F. Par Philippines, 21. desember 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjielyn C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. september 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. august 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma P. Par Australia, 15. juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maximillan J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aurora M. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mai 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04