Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inngang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salong Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salong
Område Vigan Antall rom: 29

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 41
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sorter etter:
Maria C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Maximillan J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Aurora M. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mai 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Philip E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Abraham P. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. mars 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Christianne C. Par Philippines, 6. januar 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2014
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - InngangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salongVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GjesteromVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B07