eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant

162 V.P. Inting Street, Mansasa District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inngang Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Svømmebasseng Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Resepsjon Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotellet Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom
Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Butikker Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Butikker Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivelser
Område Tagbilaran City Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,9

fra 17 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
5,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter etter:
Janette S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
the best

the Food the service staff and location
9,3
Very nice especially the food its very affordable. They even offered a free service for transfer.
Maciej D. Par Poland, 31. oktober 2012
Terrifying place, worst hotel I have ever stayed..

None
3
Sticky room, amcient howling A/C taken out from the late 70', really poor staff communication, the bathroom was absolutely disgusting, "hotel" was situated quite far from Tagbilaran, wieh practially zero possibilities of ordering a cab (we've waited for an hour to get a cab to the city). A definite disaster.
Anna M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. august 2012
Great location and Affordable Hotel

Very near the pier and places to visit
9
we had a good stay at the hotel. it was very convenient for me and family. the rates are very affordable and the members of the staff are very friendly.
Restauranttips: They offer free van transfer
Ian M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. juni 2012
Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant

Position on the water
6,7
nice location, with dining overlooking the water. not far from central tagbilaran, with free transport to port or airport. the rooms are adequate, with aircon, tv and refrigerator, but a bit scruffy. i could not get hot water from my shower. the wifi worked in my room, as well as in the public areas. there is no lift and no rooms on the ground floor. meals are reasonable in price and quality but the so-called american breakfast is poor. service rather erratic, sometimes fine but patience required at other times! nothing special but if the location suits you, ok for the price.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Contact them for free transport from port or airport
Cecil S. Gruppe United States of America, 8. mai 2012
Great place

Location, food and beer temperature (cold)
7,7
Great place
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Go to Alona Beach, it's beautiful, and if you like to fly try the zip line ride.
Jonalisa F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. april 2012
Helpful Staff

good location
6,3
Nice and helpful staff. The place is very relaxing.
Jonalisa F. Par Philippines, 8. april 2012
Nice Place to Stay

safe area
7,3
worth the money. the staff never failed us to feel safe and secure. simple accommodation but very comfortable. nice food.
Jonalisa F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. april 2012
Quiet and Relaxing Place

Good location and nice food
7,3
i was able to witness sunset from my room and it was a very nice experience. not recommended for a long stay. the room is so small and simple.
Juan A. Reiste alene Spain, 8. april 2012
horribol

place not bad
2,7
bad service and personal. not have hot shower and remote tv control. the room (103) is not clean and very noise. the staff lied about the price of moto taxi ex. hotel to chocolate hills is 2700 p. per person!!!!!!? we booked the room on agoda. ( information : free airport trafer ) we asked the staff to airport transport and then they told " no , not have this" but we read on brochure of this hotel in souvenir shop and it write that " free airport transport"...!
Graham B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. januar 2012
Not really up to scratch

The lovely location overlooking the strait and 5 minutes out of town
3,7
The location has much to offer but the management and service standards don't match the location. The staff were sufficient in numbers but not attentive or smiley, preferring each other's own company and playing around on the hotel computer situated in the reception area to attending to the guests. Food and drink choices were good but portions were sparse and the waiters struggled to remember to bring the items ordered. The bedroom was clean but very basic, although the bed itself was very comfortable. The bath was non functional and the apology for a shower failed to produce anything better than a trickle of tepid water. Be prepare to be disappointed - the hotel needs a radical management overhaul.
Tips om hotellegenskap: The hotel's swimming pool and it's location are it's positive features.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant BoholVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - InngangVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - SvømmebassengVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - ResepsjonVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Inne i hotelletVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - ButikkerVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivelserVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - GjesteromVilla Alzhun Tourist Inn and Restaurant Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04