eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inngang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inngang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lobby Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Direktørsalong Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Direktørsalong Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Surin Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 40 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
Hanwei L. Par China, 6. oktober 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Par Hong Kong, 29. juli 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Par Australia, 11. juli 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Par Japan, 6. juli 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Par United Kingdom, 15. mai 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. november 2013
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2013
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. Par China, 6. oktober 2013
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!
Yingyi X. Par China, 4. oktober 2013
Very Nice !

Clean, quiet, nice
10
The host and the hostress both are artist. They share their true felling and experience with us. They really make me at home. They lend me the DVD and provide a nice honeymoom time for us. I will be there next time wih my baby:)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LobbyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - DirektørsalongVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - DirektørsalongVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08