Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inngang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inngang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Resepsjon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Direktørsalong Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Direktørsalong Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gjesterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Suiterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Suiterom Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Suiterom
Område Surin Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 70
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Ian H. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8,7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
Danlin L. Familie med store barn China, 12. juli 2015
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9,7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
John N. Par Singapore, 1. juni 2015
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Jack F. Par Australia, 12. mai 2015
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Mervyn L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. februar 2015
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Lingyi X. Par China, 15. februar 2015
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Jasbir M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. februar 2015
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Jerry G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. januar 2015
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
John W. Par Australia, 7. desember 2014
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ResepsjonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - DirektørsalongVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - DirektørsalongVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GjesteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvømmebassengVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Inne i hotelletVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - InngangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteromVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04