Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Bad Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsikt Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsikt
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Hage Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Hage Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet
Område Danao Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 24
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
5,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Sorter etter:
Morten J. Par Norway, 31. desember 2012
ok om du ikke trenger stranden 50 meter unna

stille og rolig
4,7
Frokost er litt begrenset og må tidsfastsettes hver dag. Vi var 2 personer og trodde selvfølgelig at når frokost er innkludert, er det også for 2, men vi måtte betale ekstra for kaffe og juice utover 1 person. Svært dårlig. Eneste grunnen til at vi spiste frokost der, var at det ikke var alternativer i nærheten. Komplett elendig vei dit. Du kan knapt kjøre dit. Biler må ned i 10 km i timen. Selv hotellet klager på dette. De kjører til Panglao, men bare til fastsatte tider. Selve rommene er store og lyse, men de rengjør kun når du ber om det. Et pensjonat. Vurder det deretter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mariam M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanchez A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsueh-I L. Gruppe Taiwan, 30. mars 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsueh-I L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 30. mars 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan M. Gruppe South Africa, 14. februar 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jin M. Reiste alene China, 31. desember 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra K. Par Austria, 25. desember 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rigel J. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. april 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øyaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - BadVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - GjesteromVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - GjesteromVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - GjesteromVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - ResepsjonVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - UtsiktVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - UtsiktVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - HageVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - HageVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - OmgivelserVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - OmgivelserVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - GjesteromVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - GjesteromVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao-øya - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02