Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 255 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter etter:
Hazel H. Gruppe Australia, 22. februar 2016
nice hotel

hotel pool location
6,3
good but shower in room needed some work.. Have stayed here before. Pool nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry E. Par Sweden, 19. februar 2016
Feb 2016
4,7
x
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elvira T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good hotel
4
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olivia S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. november 2015
Terrible value for money
4
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cami J. Par Canada, 30. oktober 2015
Great hotel, excellent service

The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
8
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bishan S. Par India, 25. oktober 2015
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk

The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
7,3
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antoine P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2015
Great place - Good Location

Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgie D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 8. oktober 2015
Great service. Excellent location

Private pool, location and cleanliness
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boo H. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2015
Pool villa

The pool in private villa
6,7
Enjoyable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia S. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. august 2015
Review of villa kresna

clean, comfortable, private
9,7
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasseVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FasiliteterVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasseVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - HageVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasseVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08