Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasse Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Område Seminyak / Kerobokan
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 244
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (244)
Sorter etter:
Gregory K. Par United States of America, 21. juni 2015
There are two Villa Kresnas

Nice size room, good bed, excellent staff
7,7
Construction all around was annoying. The layout of the Villa Kresna Boutique Villas lacks privacy because adjacent rooms share a terrace and pool. It's a long walk out of the Boutique Villas to the beach and to the main roads. The Villa Kresna Hotel, the other similarly named property, is closer to the beach and is a better deal. We checked out the rooms and they are very nice, the hotel is 50 steps from the beach, and a few hundred meters from Gado Gado and Moonlight, two of the nicest bar/restaurants on the entire beach.
Raechell A. Par Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Rustic little haven

Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
8
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)
Kah H. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Romantic getaway

Privacy, design, close proximity to beach and seminyak square
7,7
Enrique E. Reiste alene Spain, 11. april 2015
nice villas

nice rooms and swimming pool
8
Hazel H. Reiste alene Australia, 28. februar 2015
great stay

location, pool, villa
10
fantastic. would stay again.
Zane P. Par Australia, 30. januar 2015
Clean, private and well located villa

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
9,7
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!
Tania B. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. januar 2015
Another great stay!

Space, it was large, breakfast, location
9
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.
Anggi M. Par Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
fantastic stay!

staff, location and fantastic accomodation
9,3
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all
Catherine S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. november 2014
Beautiful!

The pool, the staff and the rooms
9,7
Carolina P. Reiste alene Portugal, 13. november 2014
My classic in Seminyak

Quality, comfort and quiet.
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasseVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FasiliteterVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08