Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasse Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Område Seminyak / Kerobokan
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 242 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter etter:
Raechell A. Par Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Rustic little haven

Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
8
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)
Kah H. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Romantic getaway

Privacy, design, close proximity to beach and seminyak square
7,7
Enrique E. Reiste alene Spain, 11. april 2015
nice villas

nice rooms and swimming pool
8
Hazel H. Reiste alene Australia, 28. februar 2015
great stay

location, pool, villa
10
fantastic. would stay again.
Zane P. Par Australia, 30. januar 2015
Clean, private and well located villa

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
9,7
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!
Tania B. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. januar 2015
Another great stay!

Space, it was large, breakfast, location
9
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.
Anggi M. Par Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
fantastic stay!

staff, location and fantastic accomodation
9,3
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all
Catherine S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. november 2014
Beautiful!

The pool, the staff and the rooms
9,7
Dorothy D. Par Australia, 7. august 2014
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Par United Kingdom, 8. juni 2014
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C06