Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasse Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bad Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gjesterom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Seminyak
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 230 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (230)
Kristie W. Gruppe Australia, 5. februar 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Gruppe France, 19. januar 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Cindy C. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. januar 2014
Pefect little retreat

Size of Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Cosy Villa
7,3
Everything was perfect, good price via Agoda too, 2 Bedroom Pool Villa was perfect in size, with a cute little kitchenette and sufficiently stocked bar. Breakfast was soso, but nothing to complain about. Location is just 3 mins walk from the main entrance of Ku De Ta, which made it easy to walk out to shops, flea market, bars, etc
Shi D. Par Singapore, 30. november 2013
Value for money Villa

affordable, close to the beach, great breakfast
8
Hotel is located in a secluded corner in seminyak, but with some practice, walking to the beach is easy and takes about 5 mins. The breakfast was tasty and with a quite a few choices. The service was excellent. We said we wanted to watch a movie in the room and they gave us 10 DVDs for us to choose from, very helpful staff.
Carolina P. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 24. oktober 2013
Peace and Quality.

Staff. Peace. Room.
8,7
Carolina P. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 24. oktober 2013
Confortable and quiet.

Staff. Room. Restaurant.
8,7
Kian H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. oktober 2013
Great Villa to stay with Family

Private Pool, Great Restaurant, Location
10
It's a great stay in VIlla Kresna Boutique Villa, helpful and attentive staffs in the Villa. They served nice meal in the restaurant and located near to the Seminyak beach.
Kok K. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. juli 2013
Beautiful Pool

Pool, Bed, Room
8
The room was meant for a couple and they had all the room decor for a couple. We came in a group of 3 girls but it was still nice to see the flower petals in the shower. Nice.
Hendry S. Par Indonesia, 28. mai 2013
not bad

quiet surrounding is good for honeymoon
6,7
The restaurant is under renovation, so we only get breakfast from room service with limited menu
Daniel O. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. mai 2013
comfortable, relaxing, pleasant, great staff

lovely room, good pool, very good staff
9
I was only there for one night but it was an excellent stay. The room was lovely, the pool was great and I felt extremely comfortable throughout. The staff were great and the location of Villa Kresna was perfect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkong/terasseVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BadVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FasiliteterVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - GjesteromVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B05