eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ubud Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 439 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (439)
Sorter etter:
May B. Reiste alene Norway, 20. november 2014
Sjarmerende hotell

Fine rom, hyggelig hage, hyggelig service
9,3
Hotellet ligger ca 3,5 km fra Ubud sentrum midt blant rismarkene. Har bodd der en gang før og synes det er et hyggelig hotell og hyggelig service. Blanding av bungalower og rom. Rommene er fine men fasilitetene kan variere avhengig av hvilke rom du får, blant annet manglet kjøleskap på rommet denne gangen. Hyggelig hage med et lite svømmebasseng og mye flott planter.
Wai C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6,7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Wai C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6,7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Frank P. Reiste alene Australia, 20. april 2015
Great staff

Staff , quiet, comfortable
8,7
I enjoyed my stay, the location with rice paddy views is great, but it is a long walk into town in the tropical heat, the pool is great and the restaurant is great vAlue , I stayed in a traditional villa it couldn't be rated as 4 star, but it had heaps of charm and more importantly a refrigerator
Yap K. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2015
nice trip

best villa, friendly staff, nice food
9,3
Marinel A. Gruppe Philippines, 2. april 2015
Big rooms, great service

The room was clean and spacious, staff were eager to please their guests, peaceful and ambiance conducive to rest
7,3
It was in the overall great, can improve on breakfast choice and strength of wifi
Bella H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 31. mars 2015
Excellent stay

The food was amazing and so cheap for what it was! The staff were so helpful and friendly and the hotel facilities were perfect - Internet was slow but fine because your in such a peaceful place
9,7
Our stay at villa mandi was amazing we are travellers and found it on agoda! The staff were amazing especially in the restaurant the food was perfect and the rooms were beautiful! It's was a truly pleasant stay
Jimmy A. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Villa Mandi Review

Customer service, Room condition, Price
8,7
They are very kind. I was well served. The service definitely worth greater the price. Although I experienced a bad weather and power outage, they came check up with me like in 15min, and provided candles; outage was fixed in 4 hrs, which was not too bad. Great experience, out of all things, maybe just the internet speed was slow. Great time!
Taraporn K. Par Thailand, 18. februar 2015
Nice place

Place
7,7
Ok
James P. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2015
Sublimely romantic.

Attentive and friendly staff. Well designed compound. Value for money.
9,3
We booked one of the Joglo Villas. Its a traditional wooden balinese villa with modern accouterments. There's strong hot and cold water. Air-conditioning is chilly, linens are fresh and smells like it. The bed is well padded and comparable to 5 star hotels. Bathroom is huge and squeaky clean and everything works. Although the food at Villa Mandi Warung (eatery) is simple - they don't make any pretense out of it, there's no better place to have an early morning breakfast anywhere in the world than Mandi Warung, overlooking a rich green carpet of rice fields. Their mie goreng is addicting and costs only 2 dollars. Overall I love villa Mandi and will return on the future.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A01