Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 587 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 587 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Temy H. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Nicola Y. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Nynne J. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Skrevet 13 juni 2016

Hsin T. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Skrevet 10 juni 2016

hudiaratama H. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Lisa Z. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 12 netter i mai 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Kat C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Samantha H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Chai L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle service everyday
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

Robyn A. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Fantastic service
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Skrevet 22 april 2016