Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Fasiliteter Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ubud Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 469
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter etter:
May B. Reiste alene Norway, 20. november 2014
Sjarmerende hotell

Fine rom, hyggelig hage, hyggelig service
9,3
Hotellet ligger ca 3,5 km fra Ubud sentrum midt blant rismarkene. Har bodd der en gang før og synes det er et hyggelig hotell og hyggelig service. Blanding av bungalower og rom. Rommene er fine men fasilitetene kan variere avhengig av hvilke rom du får, blant annet manglet kjøleskap på rommet denne gangen. Hyggelig hage med et lite svømmebasseng og mye flott planter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul F. Par Malta, 27. juli 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Diesnt look like what they advertised.
4
very disappointed. Booked a room with Joglo style but they put me in a hotel style room. They said they fully booked. I am a hotelier, I know how things work. Mentioned minibar refrigerator in the room but none of them were available in the room. Got a very small tiny size TV in the room hardly I could see it. Swimming pool very small different to the photos. Breakfast another disappointment, sad. I complained about my room, but the staff just didn't know what to do. Asked to call their manager but the manager never turned up till I checked out. Location not close to ubud, so I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra H. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
Rent mopeds and explore

rent mopeds
7,7
We were "upgraded" on our first night which meant that we were in a private villa with a private pool which in may ways was lovely but it was quite run down. When we were moved to the room that we had actually booked it was much better, a really cozy little bungalow. Hotel had mopeds available to rent for the day which was an excellent way to explore the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vika O. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Nice stay at villa mandi

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Cheap Villa
8,7
Really enjoy our stay at villa mandi. Welcoming guest greatly until we are checking out. Staff are friendly, i think there are a lot of internship student at villa mandi. and All of them are giving the best of them to learn about hospitallity industry. Room are huge, clean, breakfast need to be improved. Thank you so much. We have a good memorable stay at ubud.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chui W. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5,7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ebbetha R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7,3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gustiayu R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Great Stay

clean,nice staff and perfect villas
10
Super friendly staff and very helpful. Wayan the super star and always help us. I love villa mandi and definitely come back to stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristianto A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
One night stay in this hotel...reasonable hotel

I could not found the best thing about this hotel other than the staff lady.
6,3
Just one night stay in this hotel...during that time, without GPS I would not found this hotel location. Booked two rooms, one room with water heater not functioned at all, feedback to the hotel staff with no response. Red ants were easily attracted by foods and came into the room. Breakfast not much choices of menu. Enough is enough, would like to stay at other hotels when visit Ubud next time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01