Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 557 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (557)
Sorter etter:
May B. Reiste alene Norway, 20. november 2014
Sjarmerende hotell

Fine rom, hyggelig hage, hyggelig service
9,3
Hotellet ligger ca 3,5 km fra Ubud sentrum midt blant rismarkene. Har bodd der en gang før og synes det er et hyggelig hotell og hyggelig service. Blanding av bungalower og rom. Rommene er fine men fasilitetene kan variere avhengig av hvilke rom du får, blant annet manglet kjøleskap på rommet denne gangen. Hyggelig hage med et lite svømmebasseng og mye flott planter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robyn A. Par Thailand, 21. april 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruby A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. april 2016
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. april 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel G. Par Spain, 1. april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel G. Par Spain, 1. april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel G. Par Spain, 1. april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katy O. Par United States of America, 27. mars 2016
Okay stay
3,3
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tania W. Reiste alene Australia, 26. mars 2016
Really friendly.

Happy staff, helpful, clean
7,7
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michal S. Par Poland, 23. mars 2016
Disappointing
3,3
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BadVilla Mandi Bali - InngangVilla Mandi Bali - BadVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - BadVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - BadVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - OmgivelserVilla Mandi Bali - GjesteromVilla Mandi Bali - BadVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08