eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Mandi Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Mandi Bali - Hage Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ubud Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 353 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (353)
Sorter etter:
Marcin W. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 13. september 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. september 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Gruppe Thailand, 29. august 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Amanda T. Gruppe Australia, 21. august 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Christian B. Par Australia, 14. august 2014
my stay at villa mandi

the location was great nice and quite and only a short trip into town..the staff were very friendly and helpfull and the price was right.
10
have travelled to ubud 3 times this year and have stayed at villa mandi on all occasions..all the different rooms were up to standard and the staff made me feel very welcome..my friend is currently staying there and i hope to have the opportunity to stay there again soon.thanks wayan keep up the good work.
Linda M. Par United States of America, 2. august 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Familie med store barn Spain, 24. juli 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Par Australia, 23. juli 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - HageVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06