eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Mandi Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Mandi Bali - Hage Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet
Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ubud Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 415 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (415)
Sorter etter:
May B. Reiste alene Norway, 20. november 2014
Sjarmerende hotell

Fine rom, hyggelig hage, hyggelig service
9,3
Hotellet ligger ca 3,5 km fra Ubud sentrum midt blant rismarkene. Har bodd der en gang før og synes det er et hyggelig hotell og hyggelig service. Blanding av bungalower og rom. Rommene er fine men fasilitetene kan variere avhengig av hvilke rom du får, blant annet manglet kjøleskap på rommet denne gangen. Hyggelig hage med et lite svømmebasseng og mye flott planter.
Tommy K. Par Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Best stay ever

cozy, quiet, relaxing
9,3
first impression wasn't good because they failed to pick me up at the airport due to their internal miscommunication. However, things are quickly made up with their hospitality and friendliness. Located at the inner part of Ubud, u can find peace and quietness like no where else. Definitely the best choice if u're looking to escape from the city crowd.
Lee T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. januar 2015
worse than imagine

price is good, staff are nice, location normal
5,7
no fridge, TV not workable, no telephone, no room service, cannot boil water to drink, less hot water when bathing! but the price is really cheap and the room is clean.
Areiky S. Par Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
Good staff, cozy environment

Nice staff, clean room, cozy environment
8,3
Been several time staying in Villa Mandi. Had a good time here, the room was nice and clean, i prefer the one with the private pool, although i've been stay in the superior room which is also quite nice... The staff are polite and helpful. It's not that far from the center of Ubud. But if you stay quite a while I recommend you to get some sort of transportation, bike/motorbike/car...
Adam R. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. januar 2015
Villa Mandi stay

Rooms, views ans friendly staff
8,3
Great value for money. Small issues were dealt with promptly and with a smile. Great area. Not too far from Ubud but not too close. Very quiet Very good facilities and quality of rooms. Rooms are very large. Big bathrooms. No Mosquitos. This is a great value villa. We will certainly come back again. We have travelled to Bali up to 15 times and really like villa Mandi so give it a go. You won't be disappointed
Jumianto J. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. desember 2014
Quite a distance to Ubud City

Just for rest. Nothing much to expect
5,3
I check in quite late around 11am. I find the room is ok only. Nothing much to expect. The toilet bowl is shaky. It is not installed firmly onto the ground. Breakfast option only pancakes and egg + juice/cut fruits.
Miki M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. desember 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6,7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.
Richard G. Par Canada, 14. desember 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9,3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Par South Korea, 7. desember 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9,7
Its nice experience to stay in villa
Mr.Teo L. Par Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
breakfast no more choice

smile service location
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Mandi Bali - HageVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - FasiliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Mandi Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06