Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Jimbaran Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 393 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (393)
Mokhtar S. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Gruppe Vietnam, 5. mars 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Reiste alene Ukraine, 22. januar 2014
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Jennifer K. Gruppe Australia, 6. januar 2014
Quiet hotel stay

Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
6,7
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Amelia N. Par Australia, 30. desember 2013
Just what we were looking for!

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
8,7
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Johannes L. Par Sweden, 8. november 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff

pool, close to beach, nothing more
3
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Jessica P. Par Chile, 6. november 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Jessica P. Reiste alene Chile, 2. november 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Sarah P. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff

Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
10
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Monika P. Reiste alene Australia, 16. oktober 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls

Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
9,3
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A01