Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 465
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (465)
Sorter etter:
Danielle B. Reiste alene Australia, 11. juli 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashley T. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel E. Par Australia, 22. mai 2015
Great place to stay

Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
7,3
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mathieu F. Par Canada, 4. mai 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marty N. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 13. april 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lakmini S. Par Australia, 4. april 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terry M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mars 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trevor D. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. januar 2015
Dated but OK

Pool, large room, cute cats
5,3
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kengo N. Reiste alene Japan, 8. desember 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07