Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 458 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (458)
Sorter etter:
Mathieu F. Par Canada, 4. mai 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Marty N. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 13. april 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Lakmini S. Par Australia, 4. april 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Terry M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mars 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Mark H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Trevor D. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. januar 2015
Dated but OK

Pool, large room, cute cats
5,3
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Kengo N. Reiste alene Japan, 8. desember 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Hyeweon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. november 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach

location pool bigroom
7
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Ants L. Par Estonia, 12. september 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Par France, 3. september 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04