Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 460
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (460)
Sorter etter:
Rachel E. Par Australia, 22. mai 2015
Great place to stay

Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
7,3
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Mathieu F. Par Canada, 4. mai 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Marty N. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 13. april 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4,7
Lakmini S. Par Australia, 4. april 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7,7
Lovely staff
Terry M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mars 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Mark H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7,3
Trevor D. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. januar 2015
Dated but OK

Pool, large room, cute cats
5,3
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Kengo N. Reiste alene Japan, 8. desember 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Hyeweon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. november 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach

location pool bigroom
7
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Ants L. Par Estonia, 12. september 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9,3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02