Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 480 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (480)
Sorter etter:
Donald B. Reiste alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6,7
Acceptable for price paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Venessa A. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Satoko K. Reiste alene Japan, 31. desember 2015
location only

location
5,7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David J. Reiste alene Australia, 24. november 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8,3
Perfect start to my break.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenghsuan C. Gruppe Taiwan, 29. oktober 2015
Worst experience

Location
3,3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ida K. Par Norway, 10. oktober 2015
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5,7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard R. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dario D. Par Italy, 15. august 2015
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danielle B. Reiste alene Australia, 11. juli 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5,7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashley T. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06