eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotellet Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Svømmebasseng Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bad Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 422 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (422)
Sorter etter:
Loy Y. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. august 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
David J. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Par Australia, 25. juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Par Australia, 24. juni 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Par Canada, 21. juni 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Par United Kingdom, 30. mai 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. mai 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Reiste alene France, 11. mai 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7,7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Par Czech Republic, 28. mars 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - Utsiden av hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - Inne i hotelletVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - SvømmebassengVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - GjesteromVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02