Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,T.Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Område Koh Yao Noi Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 84
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Pik Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. juli 2015
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel

Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
9,3
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gebhard G. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 23. juni 2015
Great Family Vacation

Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
9,3
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael G. Par Germany, 30. mars 2015
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!

The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
9,7
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric S. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynda S. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane A. Par Australia, 19. mai 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel M. Par United States of America, 19. mars 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nina F. Par Finland, 3. februar 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cornelia A. Par Switzerland, 28. januar 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cornelia A. Par Switzerland, 28. januar 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GjesteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GjesteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - UtsiktVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteromVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02